Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-1200

Mr. Joel Beidleman

Principal

Joel_L_Beidleman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal240-740-1200

Ms. Sapna Hopkins

Principal Asst Middle

Sapna_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Annemarie Smith

Principal Asst Middle

Annemarie_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Student Support Specialist240-740-1200

Main Office240-740-1200

Mrs. Trisha Pignone

Administrative Secretary

Trisha_N_Pignone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Slocum

School Secretary I 10 Month

Nancy_Slocum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Townsend

School Secretary

Kelly_E_Townsend@mcpsmd.org

Art240-740-1200

Ms. Robin Morris

Art

Robin_D_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Rodriguez

Electives/World Languages Content Specialist

Lisa_L_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-1200

Mr. Jose Alvarenga

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_T_Alvarenga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juana Amaya

Building Service Manager III

Juana_D_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert Beverly

Plant Equipment Operator I

Albert_J_Beverly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mirna Cabrera

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mirna_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Valladares

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ana_G_Valladares@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music240-740-1200

Computer Lab240-740-1200

English240-740-1200

Mr. Adam Heifetz

English Content Specialist

Adam_M_Heifetz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne Cashin

English

Jeanne_M_Cashin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Penny Chaney

English

Penny_J_Chaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Gramkow

English

Amber_M_Gramkow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shazia Hussain

English

Shazia_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Laraia

English

Samantha_A_Laraia@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-1200

Mrs. Rina Hunt

ESOL

Rina_H_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences240-740-1200

Financial Assistant240-740-1200

Mrs. Anissa Black

School Financial Specialist

Anissa_B_Black@mcpsmd.org

Food Services240-740-1200

Mrs. Barbara Bishop

Cafeteria Manager III

Barbara_J_Bishop@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candace Moxley

Lunch Hour Aide

Candace_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Thomas-Hall

Cafeteria Worker I

Sandra_Thomas-Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Thompson

Cafeteria Worker I

Linda_C_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages240-740-1200

Ms. Michelle Bernardi

Spanish

Michelle_P_Bernardi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatriz (Patti) Richard

Spanish

Beatriz_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Valenti

French

Christine_J_Valenti@mcpsmd.org

Guidance240-740-1200

Mrs. Susan James

Counselor Dept Chair, 8th grade

Susan_C_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Ingram

Counselor, 7th grade

Jason_R_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith (Judy) Lucas

School Secretary II 12 Month

Judith_A_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Lisa) Georgeou-Fury

Counselor, 6th grade

Elizabeth_A_Georgeou-Fury@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music240-740-1200

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Johns

Instrumental Music & Band

Jeffrey_Johns@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-740-1200

Mrs. Leslie Broadwater

Math

Leslie_M_Broadwater@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Emmerich

Math Content Specialist

Karen_Emmerich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie George

6th grade Team Leader & Math

Jamie_L_George@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Jarvis

Math

Michelle_L_Jarvis@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-740-1200

Mr. Andre Jones II

8th grade Team Leader & Math

Andre_L_JonesII@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Kron

Math

Deborah_L_Kron@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-1200

Ms. Martha Ladd

Media Specialist

Martha_J_Ladd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Stanton

Media Assistant

Catherine_A_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education240-740-1200

Mr. Brent Davis

Physical Education

Brent_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Hopkins

Physical Education

Pamela_A_Rizzuti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Manion

Physical Education

Jennifer_E_Manion@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Vukovich

Physical Education, Athletic Director

John_M_Vukovich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Vukovich

Physical Education

Stephanie_M_Vukovich@mcpsmd.org

Reading240-740-1200

Mrs. Laurie Rose

Reading

Laurie_E_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Lichvar

Reading

Matthew_G_Lichvar@mcpsmd.org

Science240-740-1200

Ms. Meghan Doermann

Science

Meghan_C_Doermann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Grandin

Science

Rebecca_A_Grandin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Larsen

Science Content Specialist

Amy_G_Larsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Lazarick - Ward

7th grade Team Leader & Science

Rachel_K_Lazarick-Ward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Mason

Science

Kristina_D_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Steadman

Science

Erica_J_Steadman@mcpsmd.org

Security240-740-1200

Mr. James (Tony) Deane

Security Assistant 10 mo

James_A_Deane@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies240-740-1200

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Ascienzo

Social Studies Content Specialist

Christopher_J_Ascienzo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Broadwater

Teacher Alternative Programs

Leslie_M_Broadwater@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marla Goldberg

Social Studies

Marla_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Green

Social Studies

Matthew_D_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Hill

Social Studies

Danielle_Rosanova@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Landau

Social Studies

Carlos_A_Landau@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-740-1200

Ms. Saranne Edwards

Special Education

Saranne_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Herring

Learning for Independence Teacher (LFI)

Deborah_J_Herring@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Rhone

Special Education

Kristin_M_Rhone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Guenivere Abrams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Guenivere_S_Abrams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Bonfils

Special Education

Kara_A_Bonfils@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Bryan

Paraeducator Spec Ed 12-13

Linda_L_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Edelberg

Speech Pathologist

Sara_E_Edelberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Layani

Resource Teacher Special Education (RTSE)

Amber_G_Layani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Orzel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_L_Orzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn Teisch

Special Education

Jaclyn_M_Teisch@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Kevin Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kevin_N_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Wheeler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_C_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nikia Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nikia_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-740-1200

Mrs. Jennifer Hallmark

Teacher Staff Development

Jennifer_A_Hallmark@mcpsmd.org

Television Production240-740-1200

Ms. Bethany Carroll

TV Production/Computer

Bethany_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Layani

Resource Teacher

Amber_G_Layani@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Farquhar Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in