Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-0660

Mrs. Mary Bliss

Principal

Mary_E_Bliss@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Kieffer

Assistant Principal

Jonathan_Kieffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irma Mendez

School Administrative Secretar

Irma_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Wright

Attendance Secretary

Kristin_M_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Team240-740-0660

Ms. Sydney Buell

Teacher

Sydney_K_Buell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie Buffano

Teacher Kindergarten

Katie_M_Buffano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Moore

Teacher

Anne_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina Smith

Teacher

Cristina_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) Stimely

Teacher

Kimberly_D_Stimely@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Ulrich

Teacher

Paula_L_Ulrich@mcpsmd.org

First Grade Team240-740-0660

Ms. Prabhjot (Prab) Basra

Teacher

Prabhjot_K_Basra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susanna Mann

Teacher

Susanna_C_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Monds

Teacher

Nancy_S_Monds@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marilyn Ricke

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marilyn_A_Ricke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Stemmer

Teacher

Rachel_Z_STEMMER@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Zuckerman

Teacher

Alexis_J_Zuckerman@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade Team240-740-0660

Mrs. Rachel Casey

Teacher

Rachel_K_Casey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Feldman Goodman

Teacher

Lori_S_Goodman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Petroni

Classrom Teacher

Jessica_C_Petroni@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Rutledge

Teacher

Jessica_A_Rutledge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Archana Unnithan

Teacher

Archana_Unnithan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber (Amber LoSapio) Vitaliano

Teacher

Amber_N_Vitaliano1@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade Team240-740-0660

Ms. Shira Heckelman

Teacher

Shira_P_Heckelman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen (Kay) McClure

Teacher

Kathleen_M_McClure@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa (Lisa Mondesir) Mondesir

Teacher

Lisa_M_Mondesir@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Rachel

Teacher

Emily_C_Rachel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela Strauss

Teacher

Pamela_A_Strauss@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Team240-740-0660

Ms. Colleen Kelly

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Colleen_E_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Peters

Teacher

Christina_M_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terrie Powelson

Teacher

Terrie_L_Powelson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Trachtenberg

Teacher

Jeffrey_S_Trachtenberg@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Team240-740-0660

Mrs. Andrea Ciccarello

Teacher

Andrea_Ciccarello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly (Holly) Murphy

Teacher

Holly_A_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashleigh Warwick

Teacher

Ashleigh_E_Warwick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Weissenburger

Teacher

Ashley_G_Weissenburger@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator/Lunch Hour Aid240-740-0660

Miss Danielle Akibo-betts

Lunch and Recess Aid

Danielle_Akibo-betts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Berggren

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Karla_L_Berggren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Berggren

Paraeducator

Karla_L_Berggren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Hoffman

Paraeducator/Lunch Hour

Kathleen_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susy Hwang

Paraeducator

Susy_W_Hwang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Neda Nassehi

Paraeducator

Neda_S_Nassehi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Segura

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Claudia_Segura@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Segura

Paraeducator

Claudia_Segura@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator/Lunch Hour Aid240-740-0660

Ms. Cathy Wollman

Lunch Hour Aide

Cathy_F_Wollman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cathy Wollman

Paraeducator

Cathy_F_Wollman@mcpsmd.org

Art240-740-0660

Mrs. Jennifer Noone

Teacher Art

Jennifer_E_Noone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Rodriguez

Teacher, Art

Carlos_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Building Service240-740-0660

Mr. James Hackett

Building Service Worker Sh 1

James_E_Hackett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gerald Moise

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gerald_J_Moise@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Moten

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Walter_D_Moten@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Malik Walker

Building Service Manager III

Malik_Walker@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-0660

Ms. Linda Bernard

Teacher, ESOL

Linda_B_Bernard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Dinkin

Teacher ESOL

Rachel_Dinkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana Khokhlova

Teacher, ESOL

Tatiana_Khokhlova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hye-Kyong (Cheryl) Ruffa

Teacher ESOL

Hye-kyongcher_Ruffa@mcpsmd.org

Food Services240-740-0660

Mrs. Olga (Nelly) Cardenas

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Olga_N_Cardenas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xia Li

Cafeteria Worker I

Xia_Li@mcpsmd.org

Health Room2407400662

Media Center240-740-0660

Mrs. Gail Gleeson

Media Specialist

Gail_R_Gleeson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Neda Nassehi

Media Assistant 10 month

Neda_S_Nassehi@mcpsmd.org

Music240-740-0660

Ms. Anne Kasab

Teacher, Music

Anne_R_Kasab@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erren Lee

Teacher General Music

Erren_D_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Poet

Teacher Instrumental Music

Christopher_Poet@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education240-740-0660

Mr. Robert Adkins

Teacher, Physical Education

Robert_P_Adkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew (Matt) Klein

Physical Education Teacher

Matthew_S_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joel Van Kampen

Teacher Physical Education

Joel_D_VanKampen@mcpsmd.org

Reading Initiative240-740-0660

Mrs. Carrie Arnella

Teacher Reading Initiative

Carrie_A_Arnella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabrina Goldberg

Teacher Reading Initiative

Sabrina_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-740-0660

Mrs. Jane Batwinis

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jane_Batwinis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Caffrey

Teacher,Special Education

Caitlin_A_Caffrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayra Delgado

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mayra_J_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Hanifin

Teacher,Special Education

Kathryn_M_Hanifin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John King

Paraeducator Spec Ed

John_M_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Lund

Teacher,Special Education

Alyssa_Lund@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki Moses

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vicki_D_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosanna Tan

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Rosanna_Tan@mcpsmd.org

Speech240-740-0660

Ms. Deborah Appelbaum

Speech Pathologist

Deborah_J_Appelbaum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Thibeau

Speech Pathologist

Sarah_K_Thibeau@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-740-0660

Ms. Judith (Judy) Wilson

Teacher Staff Development

Judith_V_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Student Services240-740-0660

Mr. Steven Jordan

School Psychologist

Steven_M_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana England

Counselor Elementary

Diana_England@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Mann

Counselor Elementary

Stephanie_L_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolann Regnell

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Carolann_Regnell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tia Scott

Pupil Personnel Worker

Tia_R_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in