Staff Directory print

Main Office240-740-3550

Mrs. Roni Silverstein

Principal Elementary

Roni_S_Silverstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aara Davis-Jones

Administrator Special Assignment

Aara_L_Davis-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Litwin

School Administrative Secretary

Patricia_A_Litwin@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-3552

Counselor240-740-3557

Media Center240-740-3550

Mrs. Susan (Susie) Bestland

Media Assistant

Susan_H_Bestland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha Puyear

Media Specialist

Marsha_T_Puyear@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-3550

Mrs. Vicki Albert

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Vicki_K_Albert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen (Katie) Basilio

Teacher, Grade 2

Kathleen_M_Basilio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lakesha (Lakesha) Blanchard

Cafeteria Manager

Lakesha_H_Akinsade@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Brown

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Christina_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Weiming Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Weiming_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jo Edwards

Classroom Teacher - Grade 4

Jo_A_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Evans

Classroom Teacher Elementary grade 5

Lisa_C_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli Fox

Teacher Grade 4

Kelli_S_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi Grant

Classroom Teacher - Kindergarten

Heidi_M_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara (Barbie) Graves

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Barbara_A_Graves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara (Barbie) Graves

Paraeducator

Barbara_A_Graves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Hansen

Classroom Teacher grade 1

Alicia_S_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sinead Harte

Classroom Teacher - Grade 5

Sinead_M_Harte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Hines

Teacher, Grade 4

Bonnie_W_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisa Hong

Classroom Teacher Elementary Gr. 1

Elisa_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Isabelle-peete

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kevin_Isabelle-peete@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Isabelle-peete

Paraeducator

Kevin_Isabelle-peete@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Isabelle-peete

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kevin_Isabelle-peete@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Isabelle-peete

Unassigned

Kevin_Isabelle-peete@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Jung

Teacher, Grade 3

Lisa_M_Jung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Kidd

Teacher Kindergarten

Jessica_Kidd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlene Kim

Teacher Reading Initiative

Charlene_M_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Kotok

Counselor Elementary

Rebecca_S_Kotok@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebekah Kumar

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Rebekah_F_Kumar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Lawder

Staff Development

Sandra_M_Lawder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clara Lee

Classroom Teacher - Grade 5

Clara_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Levin

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Valerie_M_Levin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Litwin

paraeducator

Andrew_J_Litwin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Litwin

School Secretary I 10 Month

Andrew_J_Litwin@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-3550

Mrs. Therese Louie

Teacher ESOL

Therese_O_Louie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randi Mack

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Randi_B_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Manoel

Classroom Teacher - Grade 5

Amanda_M_Manoel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cary Nanos

Unassigned

Cary_Nanos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cary Nanos

Unassigned

Cary_Nanos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Audra O'Neil

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Audra_O'neil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clarice Pimentel

Paraeducator Spec Ed/Lunch Hour Aide

Clarice_M_Pimentel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stanley Reid

Physical Education Teacher

Stanley_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Shafakian

Paraeducator/Lunch Hour Aide

Eva_Shafakian@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Shantillo

Classroom Teacher - Kindergarten

Nicole_A_Shantillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Sheehan

Special Education Paraeducator

Monica_L_Sheehan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taya Stewart

Teacher, Grade 4

Taya_A_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Stracke

Teacher Kindergarten

Kristina_Stracke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica Timm

General Music Teacher

Veronica_R_Timm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Torp

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Elizabeth_H_Torp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Torp

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_H_Torp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Torp

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_H_Torp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Touchette

Art Teacher

Patricia_P_Touchette@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) Vaughn

Instrumental Music Teacher

James_D_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Warrick

Unassigned

Angela_Warrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Washington

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Christina_R_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Washington

Unassigned

Sharon_M_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roslyn Winberg

Unassigned

Roslyn_I_Winberg@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-740-3550

Mr. Brandon Fish

Paraeducator Spec Ed/Lunch hour Aide

Brandon_C_Fish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Garbic

Teacher, Special Education

Veronica_G_Garbic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Hennessy

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_S_Hennessy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime Hoffman

Speech Pathologist

Jaime_M_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fatima Sitson

Teacher, Special Education

Fatima_J_Sitson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-3553

Mr. Charles Anderson Jr

Building Services Manager

Charles_R_AndersonJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wilma Jones

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Wilma_D_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Dixon

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Angela_D_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Angela Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Angela_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nkosi Thom

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Nkosi_M_Thom@mcpsmd.org

Kitchen240-740-3554

Special Education Support Staff

Click here to log in