Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-2000

Mr. Shawn Krasa

Principal

Shawn_E_Krasa@mcpsmd.org

Admin. Sec. to the Principal240-740-2000

Ms. Evelyn Zuniga-Sanchez

Administrative Assistant to the Principal

Evelyn_Zuniga-Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal240-740-2000

Ms. Dana Shelton

Assistant Principal

Dana_L_Shelton@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-2000

Mrs. Shelley Malusky

School and Attendance Secretary

Shelley_M_Malusky@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office240-740-2000

Business Office240-740-2008

Ms. Barbara (Barb) Baliles

School Financial Specialist

Barbara_J_Baliles@mcpsmd.org

Counseling240-740-2007

Mrs. Juli Griffin Gross

Counselor

Juli_E_GriffinGross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ester Anaya

Office Assistant II 10 Mo

Ester_M_Arriaza@mcpsmd.org

College/Career Info. Center240-740-2029

Mr. Carlos Nalda

College/Career Info Coord

Carlos_E_Nalda@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-2003

Mr. Eric Zeigler

Building Service Manager

Eric_D_Zeigler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Merson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

William_E_Merson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Cotton

BSW

Troy_D_Cotton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Blanca Sosa

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Blanca_F_Sosa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Washington

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr. II Sh 2

Thomas_R_Washington1@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Department240-740-2038

Mr. Hector Morales Jr

Teacher Special Education

Hector_M_MoralesJr@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-740-2035

Ms. Karen Wilson

Special Education Teacher

Karen_V_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ELL Teacher240-740-2036

Mrs. Karen Shilling

ELL Teacher

Karen_C_Shilling@mcpsmd.org

Architecture & CAD Technology240-740-2028

Mr. Tuan Pham

Classroom Teacher High

Tuan_Pham@mcpsmd.org

Auto Body240-740-2014

Mr. Thomas Dougherty

Teacher Resource

Thomas_D_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Petro

Classroom Teacher

John_C_Petro@mcpsmd.org

Auto Technology240-740-2016

Mr. Scott Bergmann

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_E_Bergmann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Page

Classroom Teacher

Matthew_S_Page@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Ivey

Classroom Teacher

Robert_D_Ivey@mcpsmd.org

Cafe Edison240-740-2041

Carpentry240-740-2043

Mr. Donald (Don) Wheatley

Classroom Teacher

Donald_A_Wheatley@mcpsmd.org

Carpentry240-740-2043

Cosmetology I240-740-2022

Mrs. Brenda Lopez

Classroom Teacher

Brenda_B_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Cosmetology II & III240-740-2019

Mrs. Tonga (Toni) Quan

Classroom Teacher

Tonga_N_Quan@mcpsmd.org

Edison Salon240-740-2019

Electricity240-740-2032

Mr. Paul Del Marr

Teacher Resource Construction

Paul_A_DelMarr@mcpsmd.org

FBCT - Construction240-740-2026

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Haddad

Classroom Teacher

Christopher_J_Haddad@mcpsmd.org

Health Professions I240-740-2013

Ms. Ruth Harris

Classroom Teacher High

Ruth_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Health Professions II240-740-2042

Dr. Keri Sykora

Classroom Teacher High

Keri_M_Sykora@mcpsmd.org

Hospitality and Tourism240-740-2024

Mr. Jason Potyk

Teacher Resource

Jason_S_Potyk@mcpsmd.org

HVAC240-740-2030

Mr. Ronaldo Ramirez

Classroom Teacher High

Ronaldo_M_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Internship Coordinator240-740-2011

IT Systems Specialist240-740-2020

Mr. Brian McGriff

IT Systems Specialist

Brian_G_McGriff@mcpsmd.org

Masonry240-740-2031

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Maley

Classroom Teacher

Thomas_P_Maley@mcpsmd.org

Network Operations240-740-2018

Mr. Jesse McGee

Classroom Teacher

Jesse_J_McGee@mcpsmd.org

Para-educators240-740-2000

Mrs. Christine Hill-Byrne

Paraeducator

Christine_E_Hill-Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Lancaster

Paraeducator

Troy_A_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Ward

Paraeducator

Eric_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Plumbing240-740-2033

Mr. Stanley Holcomb

Classroom Teacher High

Stanley_J_Holcomb@mcpsmd.org

Printing & Digital Graphics240-740-2023

Mrs. Carol King Bolden

Classroom Teacher High

Carol_D_KingBolden@mcpsmd.org

Restaurant Management240-740-2025

Ms. Teresa Smith

Classroom Teacher

Teresa_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

SEPA Paraeducators240-740-2037

Mrs. Antonia (Toni) Lefevre

Paraeducator, SEPA

Toni_G_Lefevre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francisca Livingston

Paraeducator, SEPA

Francisca_A_Livingston@mcpsmd.org

SEPA/CREA Office240-740-2034

Trades Foundation240-740-2050

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org