Staff Directory print

Principal301-279-4980

Mr. Brent Mascott

Principal

Brent_T_Mascott@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-279-4980

Ms. Kimberly McWilliams

School Administrative Secretary

Kimberly_E_McWilliams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki Kiser

School Attendance Secretary

Vicki_L_Kiser@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-279-4980

Mrs. Joyce Alkis

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Joyce_K_Alkis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Layne Alkis

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Layne_Alkis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soraya Assaf

Teacher, Special Education

Soraya_Assaf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lee Bakalar

Teacher, ESOL

Lee_Bakalar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sima Berman

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Sima_B_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Brado

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Molly_E_Brado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Callaway

Teacher Special Education

Leslie_H_Callaway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Carroll

Lunch and recess aide

Kelly_O_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Carroll

Paraeducator

Kelly_O_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Carroll

Teacher Reading Initiative

Kelly_O_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Coon

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_Coon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Eisenhower

Teacher, Grade 1

Amanda_M_Eisenhower@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Eliason

Media Specialist

Tara_Eliason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vicki Ellison

Teacher Kindergarten

Vicki_L_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) Fagan

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Elizabeth_Fagan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Loretta Fehr

Sp Ed Paraeducator

Loretta_K_Fehr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Fishman

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_J_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Flynn

Teacher, Kindergarten

Jennifer_R_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lavaughn Goodluck

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lavaughn_P_Goodluck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Guhhan Green

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Guhhan_T_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rashna Hassan

Lunch Hour Aide

Rashna_N_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rashna Hassan

Paraeducator

Rashna_N_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Hechler

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Sarah_L_Hechler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Hurley

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Diana_L_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Kauffman

Teacher, Grade 3

Heather_Kauffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Kipfer

Teacher, Grade 2

Amanda_Kipfer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Kuldell

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Michelle_Y_Kuldell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen (Kate) Lamiman

Reading Teacher

Kathleen_Lamiman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna Mathous

Teacher Special Education

Deanna_Mathous@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-279-4980

Mrs. Mary Ann Moore

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

MaryAnn_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Morgan

Teacher, Special Education

Lori_A_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Nass

Teacher, Grade 5

Carrie_J_Nass@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Nicholls

Teacher, Special Education

Alicia_S_Nicholls@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Pape

Counselor

Suzanne_Pape@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie Prothero

Teacher, Grade 2

Stephanie_L_Prothero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Screen

Teacher, Physical Education

Karen_S_Screen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Shen

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Lisa_M_Shen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Siegelman

Teacher, General Music

Wendy_T_Siegelman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Skrodzki

Teacher, Special Education

Carolyn_A_Skrodzki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Frances (Fran) Solovieff

Teacher, Grade 3

Frances_P_Solovieff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina Sorto Caceres

Building Service Worker

Marina_D_Sorto-Caceres@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Stromowsky

Teacher, Special Education

Caitlin_M_Stromowsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Torres Ramos

Teacher, Grade 4

Andrea_D_TorresRamos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Trusilo

Teacher, Art

Linda_L_Trusilo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Tucci

Reading Specialist

Amanda_F_Tucci@mcpsmd.org

Miss Margaret Valentine

Occupational Therapist

Margaret_A_Valentine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irene Vane

Staff Development Teacher

Irene_M_Vane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marjorie Veizis

Media Assistant

Marjorie_C_Veizis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Walfish

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_B_Walfish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kersti Weddle

Teacher, Special Education

Kersti_E_Weddle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy Whiteis

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Cindy_L_Whiteis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Wolski

Teacher, Grade 1

Alison_H_Wolski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew (Matt) Yates

Teacher, Grade 4/5

Matthew_J_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leena Yavatkar

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Leena_Yavatkar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Zweig

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Stephanie_E_Zweig@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-279-4980

Mr. Allen (Mitch) Waters

Building Service Manager

Allen_M_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose (Chris) Reyes Alvarenga

Bldg Service Night Leader

Jose_C_ReyesAlvarenga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ha (David) Truong

Building Service Worker

Ha_Truong@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-279-4980

Mrs. Choi (Sandy) Lee

Manager

Choi_F_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-279-4982

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in