Staff Directory print

Principal301-989-6030

Mrs. Wanda Means-Harris

Principal Elementary

Wanda_L_MeansHarris@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-989-6030

Mrs. Lita Yates

Principal Asst Elementary

Lita_M_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-989-6030

Mrs. Michele Whiting

School Administrative Secretar

Michele_F_Whiting@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Secretary301-989-6030

Ms. Nicole Nichols

Attendance Secretary

Nicole_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Counselor301-989-6030

Mrs. Nadine Allen

Counselor Elementary

Nadine_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-989-6030

Ms. Kara Barry

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5 CHG

Kara_E_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Abercrombie

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Sarah_Ritterpusch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Ahmed-Morton

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Jennifer_A_Ahmed-Morton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Whitney Beng

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Whitney_W_Beng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Bohlinger

Teacher Special Education

Theresa_T_Bohlinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. June Bouchard

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

June_Bouchard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Bromhal

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Andrew_J_Bromhal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Bush

Paraeducator - SpEd

Lisa_A_Bush@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice Byrne

Grade 4

Alice_P_Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Christopher

Paraeducator, PreK

Alexandra_Q_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Destefanis

Teacher General Music

Rebecca_M_Destefanis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Doane

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5 CHG

Anne_E_Doane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Dudley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_M_Dudley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Connie Edsinger

Paraeducator

Connie_A_Edsinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Forman

Teacher Art

Kristen_E_Forman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin France

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Erin_E_France@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Golatt

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Kelly_T_Golatt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aijie Gonzales

Paraeducator, Focus

Aijie_H_Gonzales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Gray

Teacher Special Education

Jessica_L_Gray1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Hartke

Teacher, 3rd Grade

Kimberly_A_Hartke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Hellman

Teacher Special Education

Laura_L_Hellman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Jackson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carmen_E_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Malika Jackson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Malika_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Jones

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Carolyn_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabrina Jones

PPW

Sabrina_L_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Kimberly Leichtling

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4 CHG

Kimberly_D_Leichtling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Libbee

Teacher Special Education

Ashley_E_Libbee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Corey Logsdon

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Corey_D_Logsdon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Lozinsky

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Melissa_H_Lozinsky1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (Dave) Marriott

Physical Therapist

David_A_Marriott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelly Mauck

General Music

Shelly_H_Mauck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Loren McDaniels

Teacher Special Education

Loren_E_Mcdaniels@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lacey Moradel

Teacher Kindergarten

Lacey_M_Moradel@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-989-6030

Mrs. Madeline Moy

Paraeducator

Madeline_L_Moy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Oliver

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mary_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joni Osterhout

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Joni_E_Osterhout@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia Park

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Sophia_J_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy (Tim) Roderick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Timothy_W_Roderick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Rucker

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Jennifer_L_Rucker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Salehi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_C_Salehi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Schlueter

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Karen_M_Schlueter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Sigley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_L_Sigley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacquelyn Skandalis

Teacher- Focus

Jacquelyn_H_Skandalis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Smith

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4 CHG

Sara_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tamie Smith

School Psychologist

Tamie_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Suto

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mary_A_Suto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone Terry

Teacher Kindergarten

Tyrone_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Tivvis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_L_Tivvis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ariel Tkaczyk

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Ariel_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Analisa Urcia

Teacher, Head Start AD

Analisa_R_Urcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Waller

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Christina_J_Waller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Waterworth

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_L_Waterworth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gayle Watson

Speech Pathologist

Gayle_A_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Weisel

Teacher Special Education

Helen_B_Weisel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claire Wilk

Teacher- Focus

Claire_F_Wilk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Yachera

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lauren_A_Yachera1@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-989-6032

Mr. Anthony Beckford

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Anthony_A_Beckford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Macias

Building Service Manager

Jose_R_Macias@mcpsmd.org

Miss Carolina Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Carolina_L_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary Omeir

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gary_R_Omeir@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-989-6031

Mrs. Susan Ehrenspeck

Media Assistant

Susan_R_Ehrenspeck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen Gardner

Media Specialist

Eileen_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-989-6030

Mrs. Lauren Rinker

Teacher Physical Education

Lauren_G_Rinker@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-989-6030

Ms. Ella Davani

Teacher ESOL/Focus

Ella_Davani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Orifici

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_M_Orifici@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Soriano-Garcia

Teacher ESOL

Carmen_M_Soriano-Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-989-6030

Ms. Nadine Shrager

Teacher Staff Development

Nadine_R_Shrager@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-989-6033

Ms. Elsy Flores

Cafeteria Assistant

Elsy_M_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Josefa Flores

Cafeteria Manager

Josefa_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org