Staff Directory print

Principal

Mr. Daniel (Dan) Walder

Principal

Daniel_Walder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Jones

Assistant Principal

Heather_L_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-2120

Mrs. Diane (Dee Dee) McCaffrey

Administrative Secretary

Diane_D_McCaffrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Lentz

Attendance Secretary

Donna_J_Lentz@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Alexis Chaffee

Kindergarten Teacher

Alexis_N_Chaffee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen Kohn

Kindergarten Teacher

Ellen_L_Kohn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Lindsey

Kindergarten Teacher

Theresa_D_Lindsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Mock

Kindergarten Teacher

Lindsay_A_Mock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Parrales

Kindergarten Teacher

Ashley_M_Parrales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Watkins

Kindergarten Teacher

Cynthia_M_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Jiyeun Chang

1st Grade Teacher

Jiyeun_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Ensley

1st Grade Teacher

Richard_B_Ensley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna Halstad

1st Grade Teacher

Jenna_N_Halstad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Deb) Hase

1st Grade Teacher

Deborah_J_Hase@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathryn (Kate) Hollingshead

1st Grade Teacher

Kathryn_H_Hollingshead@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Ingram

1st Grade Teacher

Dawn_M_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Sarah Gavalla

2nd Grade Teacher

Sarah_D_Gavalla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Gonitzke

2nd Grade Teacher

Brittany_N_Gonitzke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Serlo

2nd Grade Teacher

Kelly_M_Serlo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse Simpson

2nd Grade Teacher

Jesse_S_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adelia (Dell) White

2nd Grade Teacher

Adelia_H_White@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Sarah Albert

3rd Grade Teacher

Sarah_C_Albert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rahul Desai

3rd Grade Teacher

Rahul_G_Desai@mcpsmd.org

Miss Leslie Grimmell

3rd Grade Teacher

Leslie_Grimmell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruthlyn Ryan

3rd Grade Teacher

Ruthlyn_E_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade

Mr. Lance Damaska

4th Grade Teacher

Lance_W_Damaska@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (TJ) Hurlburt

4th Grade Teacher

Thomastj_Hurlburt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Jordan

4th Grade Teacher

Kelly_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Stewart

4th Grade Teacher

Wendy_A_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dara Tokarz

4th Grade Teacher

Dara_A_Tokarz@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Kathryn (Katie) Hageman

5th Grade Teacher

Kathryn_M_Hageman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Hugg

5th Grade Teacher

Vanessa_M_Hugg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Taugher

5th Grade Teacher

Jessica_L_Taugher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Trego

5th Grade Teacher

Rachel_B_Trego@mcpsmd.org

Asperger's Program

Ms. Shaina Clay

Asperger's Teacher - Grades 1 & 2

Shaina_N_Clay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Catie) Nieto

Asperger's Teacher - Grades 3 & 4

Catherine_H_Nieto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Reed

Asperger's Teacher - Grade 5

Cheryl_A_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Department

Ms. Qamar Burney

Special Education Resource Teacher

Qamar_Burney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Hunter

Special Education Resource Teacher

Bryan_E_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Koch

Speech Pathologist

Diana_L_Koch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheila Shea

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sheila_L_Shea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Turner

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Erin_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Specials

Mr. Roger Kirk

Art Teacher

Roger_Kirk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria (Tori) Wenger

Art Teacher - Part Time

Victoria_A_Wenger@mcpsmd.org

Specials

Ms. Alice Dillon

Music Teacher

Alice_L_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Thomson

Music Teacher - Part Time

Kristina_Thomson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Golden

Physical Education Teacher

Robert_S_Golden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Siburt

Physical Education Teacher - Part Time

Scott_Siburt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Siegelman

Teacher Instrumental Music

Wendy_T_Siegelman@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office

Ms. Robyn Strauss

Counselor

Robyn_Strauss@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Rebecca Edwards

ESOL Teacher - Part-Time

Rebecca_E_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Robinson

ESOL Teacher

Sarah_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cheo Rochelle

ESOL Teacher - Part-Time

Cheo_Rochelle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Larissa Valouiski

ESOL Teacher - Part Time

Larissa_Valouiski@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Marcie Gross

Media Specialist

Marcie_L_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Soles

Media Assistant

Kimberly_D_Soles@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Amy Nacelli

Reading Specialist

Amy_R_Nacelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miriam Bendarghate

Reading Initiative Teacher

Miriam_Bendarghate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke Winter

Reading Initiative Teacher

Brooke_J_Winter@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Miss Carol Schwindaman

Staff Development Teacher

Carol_J_Schwindaman@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Eileen Carbonell

Special Education Paraeducator

Eileen_P_Carbonell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lien-Na Chai

Special Education Paraeducator

Lien-Na_L_Chai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edna Chou

Special Education Paraeducator

Edna_M_Chou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Cortes

Special Education Paraeducator

Barbara_Cortes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamilyah Jean-Philippe

Special Education Paraeducator - Itinerant

Jamilyah_A_Jean-philippe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) McFarland

Special Education Paraeducator

Liz_M_McFarland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander (Alex) Poetzschke

Special Education Paraeducator

Alexander_G_Poetzschke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arlene Proctor

Special Education Paraeducator

Arlene_D_Proctor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn Ruppert

Special Education Paraeducator

Robyn_L_Ruppert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Scott

Paraeducator

Deborah_U_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Theodore

Special Education Paraeducator

Alison_Theodore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shubhada (Shubha) Waghode

Paraeducator

Shubhada_S_Waghode@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Wilkinson

Special Education Paraeducator

Kristen_Wilkinson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-2123

Mr. Erik Manzano

Building Service Manager

Erik_J_Manzano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Rosales

Building Service Assistant Manager

Luis_M_Rosales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Adjei

Building Service Worker ICB

Samuel_Adjei@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Cruz Romero

Building Service Worker

Ana_I_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia Miranda

Building Service Worker

Cecilia_C_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Whiting

Building Service Worker

James_M_Whiting@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria & Lunch/Recess Aide240-740-2124

Ms. Sonia Umanzor

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Sonia_Umanzor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Navina Grover

Cafeteria Aide

Navina_Grover@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Baker

Lunch / Recess Aide

Eric_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Cruz

Lunch / Recess Aide

Carlos_J_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joann Davis

Lunch / Recess Aide

Joann_T_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loide Parker

Lunch / Recess Aide

Loide_O_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sofia Pelegrino

Lunch / Recess Aide

Sofia_E_Pelegrino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander (Alex) Poetzschke

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Alexander_G_Poetzschke@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in