Counseling Office Staff

Counseling Office Phone Number             240-207-2250

Registrar's Phone Number                      240-207-2246

College/Career Coordinator                    240-207-2383

Counseling Office Fax Number                301-253-8700

 

Kristy Poker, Resource Counselor 240-207-2342

Kristy_A_Poker@mcpsmd.org

Coleen Djouha, Counselor 240-207-2340

Coleen_M_Djouha@mcpsmd.org

Marty Higgins, Counselor 240-207-2344

Martin_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Marcus Jurado, Counselor 240-207-2343

Marcus_A_Jurado@mcpsmd.org

Francine Kohajda, Counselor 240-207-2341

Francine_C_Kohajda@mcpsmd.org  

 

Cathy Carey, Registrar 240-207-2346

Catherine_L_Carey@mcpsmd.org

 

Ed Martin, College/Career Coordinator 240-207-2383

Edward_K_Martin@mcpsmd.org

 

Linda Hogentogler, Counseling office secretary 240-207-2250

Linda_Hogentogler@mcpsmd.org

 

 

                    

 

 

 

 

 
This page is maintained by the Damascus High School Web Team
Click here to log in