Staff Directory print

Principal301-253-7080

Mr. William Collins

Principal Elementary

William_J_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-253-7080

Ms. Bree Barrick

Grade 1

Bree_A_Barrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Bartel

Teacher, Special Education

Valerie_S_Bartel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny Blakley

Teacher Grade 4

Jenny_M_Blakley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Peggy) DiMarzio

Attendance Secretary

Margaret_DiMarzio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra (Sandi) Garcy

Teacher ESOL

Sandra_E_Garcy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Gribbin-Lindemon

Art Teacher

Sharon_A_Gribbin-Lindemon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michela Harrigan

Teacher Kindergarten

Michela_A_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Head

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Room

Kristen_M_Head@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Hesse

Grade 1 Classroom Teacher

Susan_J_Hesse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delyza Howard

Counselor Elementary

Delyza_D_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delyza Howard

Teacher ESOL

Delyza_D_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Jacobs

Building Service Manager

Kevin_M_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Jones

Teacher Special Education

Pamela_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime (Jaime) Jordan

Grade 5 Classroom Teacher

Jaime_M_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Herbert Lara

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Herbert_R_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joonhyuk (Joon) Lee

Teacher Physical Education

Joonhyuk_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Long

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julie_A_Long@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Lyons

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carrie_L_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Peggy) May

Paraeducator

Margaret_W_May@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen McDermitt

Grade 2 Classroom Teacher

Karen_L_McDermitt@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-253-7080

Mrs. Melanie Miller

Speech Pathologist

Melanie_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Minturn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robin_M_Minturn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Mitchell

Teacher Instrumental Music

Mark_C_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Morton

Kindergarten Teacher

Stacey_L_Morton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Moxley

Grade 4 ClassroomTeacher

Jill_K_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harshadkumar Patel

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Harshadkumar_J_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Phifer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_J_Phifer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Guylaine Rachel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Guylaine_C_Rachel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlin Rew

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kaitlin_E_Rew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Robinson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_K_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne Spiridopoulos

Grade 3 classrooom Teacher

Jeanne_Spiridopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Sweeney

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vanessa_L_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Thompson

Teacher General Music

Angela_C_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Tricia) Weakley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patricia_D_Weakley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sally Weaver

Food Svc Satellite Manager I

Sally_M_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney Weiss

Teacher Special Education

Courtney_K_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcella Williams

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marcella_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcella Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marcella_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa (Terri) Wodoslawsky

Teacher Special Education

Theresa_K_Wodoslawsky@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in