Staff Directory print

PRINCIPAL301-279-8480

Ms. Sandra Reece

Principal Elementary

Sandra_S_Reece@mcpsmd.org

OFFICE STAFF301-279-8480

Mrs. Beverly Camardese

School Secretary I

Beverly_A_Camardese@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kay Matthews

Administrative Secretary

Kay_P_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

CLASSROOOM TEACHERS301-279-8480

Mrs. Kelly Hueting

Kindergarten

Kelly_J_Hueting@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Trish) Nottingham

Teacher Kindergarten

Patricia_C_Nottingham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Spring

Grade 1

Cynthia_S_Spring@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Harriet (Harriet) Katz-Spitz

Grades 1 and 2

Harriet_A_Katz-Spitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaili Gilliland

Grade 2

Kaili_W_Gilliland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dona (Dona Dearing) Dearing

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Dona_G_Dearing@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Galusha

Grade 3

Cynthia_G_Galusha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marjorie Cohen

Grade 4 CENTER

Marjorie_S_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian (Brian) Rice

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Brian_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie White

Gr. 4

Carrie_D_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathanael Madden

Grade 4 CENTER

Nathanael_B_Madden1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nichole Sugar

Grade 5 Center

Nichole_Sugar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen McPhaul

Grade 5

Karen_A_McPhaul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Sellitti

Grade 5 CENTER

Cheryl_J_Sellitti@mcpsmd.org

SPECIALISTS301-279-8480

Mrs. Ellen Crandall

Art

Ellen_D_Crandall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Sugar

General Music

Suzanne_E_Sugar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Colavito

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm AD

Melissa_K_Colavito@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Little

Media Specialist

Christine_N_Little@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy (Judy) Potasznik

Staff Development Teacher

Judy_A_Potasznik@mcpsmd.org

SPECIALISTS301-279-8480

Ms. Jena (Jena) Filler

Speech Pathologist

Jena_E_Filler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore (Ted) Mcallister

Teacher Instrumental Music

Theodore_V_Mcallister@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Cassell

ESOL

Linda_Cassell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Dorn

Teacher ESOL

Leslie_S_Dorn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Dorn

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Leslie_S_Dorn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean (Sean) Kober

Teacher Physical Education

Sean_P_Kober@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Musser

Counselor Elementary

Katherine_G_Musser@mcpsmd.org

INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT301-279-8480

Mrs. Jane Burns

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jane_H_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Burns

Paraeducator

Jane_H_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Karcz

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jennifer_N_Karcz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Karcz

Paraeducator

Jennifer_N_Karcz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debby Friedman

Paraeducator Sp Ed Itin

Debby_M_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Podber

Media Assistant 10 month

Stacey_J_Podber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Oldach

Paraeducator/Lunch Recess

Julie_W_Oldach@mcpsmd.org

BUILDING SERVICES301-279-8480

Mr. Charles Funkhouser

Building Service Manager II

Charles_F_Funkhouser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne Light

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Dwayne_L_Light@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saba Maekele

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Saba_Maekele@mcpsmd.org

FOOD SERVICES301-279-8480

Ms. Esther Lee

Cafeteria Manager

Esther_T_Lee@mcpsmd.org

HEALTH ROOM301-279-8480

Helene Delizo, Health Tech301-279-8480

Brienne Merritt, School Nurse301-279-8480

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in