Staff Directory print

Principal301-601-0344

Mrs. Khadija Barkley

Principal

Khadija_F_Barkley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa (Terri) Shull

Administrative Assistant

Theresa_A_Shull@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-601-0344

Ms. Rose Alvarez

Assistant Principal

Rose_S_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tiffany Awkard

Assistant Principal

Tiffany_N_Awkard@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator301-601-0344

Mr. Robert Obstgarten

Assistant School Administrator

Robert_A_Obstgarten@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-601-0344

Mrs. Pamela Dodson

Secretary

Pam_L_Dodson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-601-0344

Mrs. Kimberly Menefee

Substitute Coordinator

Kimberly_Menefee@mcpsmd.org

Center for the Highly Gifted301-601-0381

Mr. Douglas Nelson

Coordinator

Douglas_E_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Rosemier

Secretary

Karen_Rosemier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roseann Brady

Science Teacher

Roseann_M_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Dempsey

Media Production

James_G_Dempsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Traci Fairbairn

Science Teacher

Traci_G_Fairbairn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Fleming

Algebra and Geometry Teacher

John_S_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne Kelly

English, 7th Grade Team Leader

Adrienne_M_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Marks

Teacher

Jennifer_V_Marks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tarrick Moore

Math Teacher

Tarrick_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Moss-Pham

English Teacher

Ashley_S_Moss-Pham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Palank

English Teacher, 8th Grade Team Leader

Michelle_R_Palank@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lena Polishchuk

Computer Science Teacher

Lena_Polishchuk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sascha Simkanich

Computer Science, Team Leader

Sascha_J_Simkanich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Sneddon

World Studies Teacher

Heather_M_Sneddon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Taplar

Teacher

Allison_Taplar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Weiland

World Studies Teacher

Cindy_Weiland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Wroblewski

Media Production

Lisa_F_Wroblewski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Young

Science Teacher

Gregory_Young@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Program301-601-0344

Mrs. Molly Murray

MYP Coordinator

Molly_B_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Finance Office301-601-0347

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) Shull

School Financial Specialist

Elizabeth_A_Shull@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-601-0367

Alternative Programs301-601-0344

Mrs. Laura Crittenden

Teacher Alternative Programs

Laura_M_Crittenden@mcpsmd.org

Art301-601-0344

Ms. Malina Owens

Teacher

Malina_A_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-353-8047

Mrs. Sheila Sanford

Building Service Manager III

Sheila_D_Sanford@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anissa Daise

Assistant Manager

Anissa_S_Daise@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rudy Arredondo

Plant Equipment Operator I

Rudy_Arredondo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brenda Besaw

Building Service Worker

Brenda_K_Besaw@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Brown

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Denise_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Ellison Jr

Building Service Worker

Charles_EllisonJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roderick Short

Building Service Worker

Roderick_A_Short@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yajuan Ying

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yajuan_Ying@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department301-601-0343

Mrs. Catherine Reddington

Resource Counselor

Catherine_M_Reddington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Britton

Secretary

Nancy_V_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Joseph

Counselor

Karen_M_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Morris

Counselor

Wendy_L_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Turner

Counselor

Marcus_R_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Williams

Counselor

Natalie_Williams@mcpsmd.org

English301-601-0344

Mrs. Jamila Denney

Content Specialist

Jamila_W_Denney@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tyrone Burson

Teacher

Tyrone_F_Burson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Allison Davis

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Allison_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Hardiman

English Teacher

Maria_M_Hardiman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Hoffmann

English Teacher

Kristina_A_Hoffmann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy Kahn

Teacher

Roy_D_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimelia Monroe

Teacher

Kimelia_M_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Walton

Team Leader 8th Gr./English Teacher

Brian_M_Walton@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-601-0344

Mrs. Holly Bouton

Teacher ESOL

Holly_J_Bouton@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-353-8045

Mrs. Deanna Marsh

Cafeteria Manager

Deanna_R_Marsh@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shannon Addison

Cafeteria Worker I

Shannon_S_Addison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannye Hungerford

Cafeteria Worker I

Jeannye_G_Hungerford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Kraus

Cafeteria Worker

Linda_L_Kraus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Marie Lutchman

Cafeteria Worker

AnnMarie_M_Lutchman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza Martinez

Cafeteria Worker I

Maritza_L_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ada Mejia

Cafeteria Worker

Ada_I_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Richter

Cafeteria Worker I

Carmen_J_Richter@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-601-0344

Mr. Arnulfo (Ernie) Padilla

Content Specialist

Ernie_A_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Louisket Edmond

French Teacher

Louisket_Edmond@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Esteban

Spanish Teacher

Daniel_Esteban@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henrique Vissotto

Teacher

Henrique_Vissotto@mcpsmd.org

IDA301-601-0344

Mrs. Holly Mikulski

Instructional Data Assistant

Holly_W_Mikulski@mcpsmd.org

IDA301-601-0344

Mathematics301-601-0344

Mrs. Nancy Easley

Content Specialist

Nancy_L_Easley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leigh Coleman

Math Teacher/7th Gr. Team Leader

Leigh_A_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Finecey-Icore

Teacher

Shannon_K_FineceyIcore@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Gall

Team Leader-Middle School

Elizabeth_K_Gall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherin Hershkowitz

Teacher

Cherin_O_Hershkowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) Knott

Math Teacher

Elizabeth_J_Knott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Walker

Math Teacher

Steven_B_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Yader

Teacher, Focus

Wendy_A_Yader@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire Zahavi

Teacher

Claire_R_Zahavi@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-353-0975

Mrs. Alexis Gerard

Media Specialist

Alexis_A_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Franziska (Frannie) Turrell

Media Assistant

Franziska_A_Turrell@mcpsmd.org

Music301-601-0385

Mr. Richard Gray

Instrumental Music Teacher

Richard_O_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Lee

Choral Teacher

Sarah_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Randine (Randi) Levy

Instrumental Music Teacher

Randine_C_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health301-601-0344

Mr. Jason Maxey

Content Specialist

Jason_B_Maxey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Fetner

Teacher-Intramural Coordinator

Patricia_S_Fetner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Hagler

PE Teacher

Beth_A_Hagler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond Hernan

PE/Health Teacher

Raymond_M_Hernan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Hudson

Teacher

David_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Pully

PE Teacher

Susan_R_Pully2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan (Jon) Reader

Teacher-Athletic Director

Jonathan_D_Reader@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-601-0344

Ms. Margaret Aldridge

Reading Teacher

Margaret_M_Aldridge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. L (Karen) Greene-Turner

Reading Teacher

L_K_Greene-Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anginise Moore-Vernon

Reading Teacher

Anginise_MooreVernon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Roux

Literacy Coach

Colleen_M_Roux@mcpsmd.org

Science301-601-0344

Mrs. Taiwo Okusaga

Classroom Teacher Middle

Taiwo_O_Okusaga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randy Blair

Science Teacher

Randy_M_Blair@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kylie Ford

Teacher

Kylie_A_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Hanson

Teacher

Michael_S_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Hill

Content Specialist

David_R_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Linkins

Science Teacher

Susan_R_Linkins@mcpsmd.org

Security301-601-0344

Mr. Kevin Tobias

Security Assistant

Kevin_Tobias@mcpsmd.org

Social/World Studies301-601-0344

Mr. Aaron Barnett

Content Specialist

Aaron_B_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eileen Carraway

Team Leader, 6th Gr. /Social Studies Teacher

Eileen_Carraway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine MacDonald

World Studies

Christine_MacDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Mahon

Social Studies Teacher

Heather_L_Mahon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Markowitz

History Teacher

Stacy_L_Markowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon Mills

Teacher

Brandon_C_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Smith

History Teacher

Joshua_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-353-0838

Mrs. Lisa Ridenour

Resource Teacher for Special Education

Lisa_M_Ridenour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irene Brodsky

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Irene_A_Brodsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda (Rhonda) Casas

Special Education Teacher

Rhonda_S_Casas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Fraunhoffer

Special Eduaction Teacher

Jamie_Fraunhoffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Gunther

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_N_Gunther@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harold Hall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Harold_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Catherine_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige Kovach

Special Education Teacher

Paige_T_Kovach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vickie (Nani) Lowery

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vickie_L_Lowery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy Lundy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cindy_L_Lundy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse (Larry) March

Special Education Teacher

Jesse_L_March@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lourdes Mendez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lourdes_I_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Menefee

Paraeducator

Kimberly_Menefee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Idalia Mesa

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Idalia_Mesa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Mettee

Special Education Teacher

Kaitlyn_M_Mettee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Robinson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya Robinson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tanya_Y_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gene Smith

Special Education Teacher

Gene_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Sprecher

Paraeducator

Susan_Sprecher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Thayer

Teacher

Deborah_L_Thayer@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-601-0344

Mrs. Mary Blankinship

Speech Pathologist

Mary_A_Blankinship@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry Trahan

Speech Pathologist

Sherry_E_Trahan@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-601-0344

Mrs. Pamela Lloyd

Staff Development Teacher

Pam_G_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

User Support301-601-0380

Mr. Timothy (Tim) Dillow

IT Systems Specialist

Timothy_W_Dillow@mcpsmd.org

Vision301-601-0344

Mr. Adam Mills

Teacher, Vision

Adam_M_Mills@mcpsmd.org

18808 Waring Station Road, Germantown, MD 20874
Click here to log in