Staff Directory print

Principal301-284-4750

Mr. Jeffrey Brown

Principal Middle

Jeffrey_T_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-284-4750

Mrs. Shauna-Kay Jorandby

Principal Intern

Shauna-Kay_J_Jorandby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Smith

Principal Asst Middle

Scott_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Somer Snider

Assistant Principal, Center Coordinator

Somer_Snider@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Robertson

Principal Asst Middle

John_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-284-4750

Mrs. Nicole Quiroga

School Administrative Secretar

Nicole_L_Quiroga@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-284-4750

Mrs. Pamela Dodson

Secretary

Pam_L_Dodson@mcpsmd.org

Finance Office301-284-4735

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) Shull

School Financial Specialist

Elizabeth_A_Shull@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-284-4750

Mrs. Jeri Crist

Paraeducator

Jeri_L_Crist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeri Crist

Secretary/Paraeducator

Jeri_L_Crist@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Perez

School Secretary II 10 mo

Denise_F_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Center for the Highly Gifted301-284-4744

Ms. Karen Rosemier

Secretary

Karen_Rosemier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roseann Brady

Science Teacher

Roseann_M_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Dempsey

Media Production

James_G_Dempsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Fleming

Algebra and Geometry Teacher

John_S_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Grimes

Unassigned

Rebecca_M_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Kay

Classroom Teacher Middle

Margaret_C_Kay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Malca

Unassigned

Cindy_A_Malca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Moss-Pham

Unassigned

Ashley_S_Moss-Pham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Nanninga

Unassigned

Mary_S_Nanninga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanmugavalli Ramasamy

Computer Science Teacher Middle

Shanmugavalli_Ramasamy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sascha Simkanich

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sascha_J_Simkanich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Sneddon

Unassigned

Heather_M_Sneddon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Wroblewski

Teacher, Special Programs

Lisa_F_Wroblewski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Young

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gregory_Young@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Program301-284-4750

Miss Elizabeth Gall

Teacher, Special Programs

Elizabeth_K_Gall@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-284-4755

Staff Development301-284-4750

Mrs. Molly Murray

Staff Development Teacher

Molly_B_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs301-284-4750

Art301-284-4750

Ms. Afua Kyeremeh

Classroom Teacher Middle, Art

Afua_Kyeremeh@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-284-4725

Mr. Arcangel Alvarado

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Arcangel_M_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rudy Arredondo

Plant Equipment Operator I

Rudy_Arredondo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Quincy (Quincy) Bailey

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Quincy_R_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brenda Besaw

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Brenda_K_Besaw@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francis Davis

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Francis_E_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamieka Ellison

Building Service Manager III

Tamieka_N_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Ellison Jr

Building Service Worker

Charles_EllisonJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaiah Hamlin

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Isaiah_J_Hamlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Lightfoot

Unassigned

Rebecca_L_Lightfoot@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Edith (Edith) Mills

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Edith_L_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darnell Washington

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Darnell_R_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department301-284-4770

Ms. Belinda Penn

Counselor, Resource AD

Belinda_M_Penn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Cantiello

Counselor Secondary

Jacqueline_Manzione@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nancy Fiallo

Counselor

Nancy_C_Fiallo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Joseph

Counselor

Karen_M_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Connie Monte

Registrar

Connie_D_Monte@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Walter

Counselor Secondary

Nicole_Walter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Williams

Counselor

Natalie_Williams@mcpsmd.org

English301-284-4750

Mrs. Danielle Abdelsalam

Team Leader-Middle School

Danielle_M_Abdelsalam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Grimes

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_M_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Hardiman

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Maria_M_Hardiman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Hoffmann

English Teacher

Kristina_A_Hoffmann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry Hummel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Henry_Hummel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy Kahn

Teacher

Roy_D_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimelia Monroe

Teacher

Kimelia_M_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Moss-Pham

English Teacher

Ashley_S_Moss-Pham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Nanninga

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mary_S_Nanninga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Orens

Content Specialist

Karen_P_Orens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Palank

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_R_Palank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Saba Tehran

Classroom Teacher Middle

MarySaba_J_Tehran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Wal

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_S_Wal@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-284-4750

Mrs. Holly Bouton

Teacher ESOL

Holly_J_Bouton@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-284-4730

Mrs. Deanna Marsh

Cafeteria Manager

Deanna_R_Marsh@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ada Castillo

Cafeteria Worker I

Ada_I_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannye Hungerford

Cafeteria Worker I

Jeannye_G_Hungerford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Kraus

Cafeteria Worker

Linda_L_Kraus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza Martinez

Cafeteria Worker I

Maritza_L_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Richter

Cafeteria Worker I

Carmen_J_Richter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doris Thornton

Cafeteria Worker I

Doris_H_Thornton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Su To

Cafeteria Worker I

Su_W_To@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-284-4750

Mrs. Nancy Easley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nancy_L_Easley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leigh Coleman

Math Teacher

Leigh_A_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alyson Foreman

Team Leader-Middle School

Alyson_L_Foreman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (Cassie) Gall

Team Leader-Middle School

Cassie_Gall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Germain

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_Germain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) Gleich

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_I_Gleich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherin Hershkowitz

Content Specialist

Cherin_O_Hershkowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Howington

Team Leader-Middle School

Stephen_Howington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tarrick Moore

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tarrick_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-284-4750

Ms. Jena (Ren) Stone

Teacher, Focus

Jena_R_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Walker

Math Teacher

Steven_B_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley Warner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bradley_J_Warner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Wise

Team Leader-Middle School

Andre_L_Wise@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-284-4760

Mr. Ronald Poker

Media Specialist

Ronald_C_Poker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Franziska (Frannie) Turrell

Media Assistant

Franziska_A_Turrell@mcpsmd.org

Music301-284-4750

Mr. Richard Gray

Instrumental Music Teacher

Richard_O_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Lanzo

Choral Teacher

Sarah_L_Lanzo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Randine (Randi) Levy

Instrumental Music Teacher

Randine_C_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon Smith

Teacher Alternative Programs

Brandon_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health301-284-4750

Mr. Jason Maxey

Content Specialist

Jason_B_Maxey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Fetner

Teacher-Intramural Coordinator

Patricia_S_Fetner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Hagler

PE Teacher

Beth_A_Hagler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clinton Holley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Clinton_J_Holley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Hudson

Teacher

David_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis Hunter

Classroom Teacher Middle, Health

Curtis_M_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mike Robison

Teacher PE

Mike_F_Robison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nedvonne Young

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nedvonne_J_Young@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-284-4750

Miss Anginise Moore

Reading Teacher

Anginise_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Science301-284-4750

Mr. David Hill

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_R_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Blades

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bridget_M_Blades@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randy Blair

Science Teacher

Randy_M_Blair@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eileen Carraway

Content Specialist

Eileen_Carraway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney Courtemanche

Classroom Teacher Middle

Courtney_S_Courtemanche@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Diaz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emily_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra (Alex) Hoover

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexandra_M_Hoover@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Linkins

Science Teacher

Susan_R_Linkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melisa Man

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melisa_Man@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanmugavalli Ramasamy

Unassigned

Shanmugavalli_Ramasamy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Travis Thyberg

Classroom Teacher Middle

Travis_B_Thyberg@mcpsmd.org

Security301-284-4750

Mr. Thomas Callahan

Security Assistant 10 mo

Thomas_J_Callahan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Hallin

Security Assistant 10 mo

Robert_A_Hallin@mcpsmd.org

Social/World Studies301-284-4750

Mr. Salvatore (Sal) Assenza

Content Specialist

Salvatore_Assenza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Balfe

World Studies

John_W_Balfe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Clark

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_D_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Crittenden

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_M_Crittenden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley King

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ashley_E_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine MacDonald

World Studies

Christine_MacDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Mahon

Social Studies Teacher

Heather_L_Mahon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Malca

World Studies Teacher

Cindy_A_Malca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jackson Norton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jackson_H_Norton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Sneddon

World Studies Teacher

Heather_M_Sneddon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David White

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_B_White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-284-4745

Mrs. Elissa Andrade

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource BD

Elissa_G_Andrade@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hernan Angulo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hernan_Angulo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hernan Angulo

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Hernan_Angulo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irene Brodsky

Team Leader-Middle School

Irene_A_Brodsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeri Crist

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jeri_L_Crist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin DeCastro

Teacher, GT/LD

Erin_S_DeCastro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Garyn Gabriel

Teacher, Special Education

Garyn_E_Gabriel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirstin Giganti

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kirstin_Giganti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy Gottleib

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Judy_K_Gottleib@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Gunther

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_N_Gunther@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bernadette John

Teacher, Special Education

Bernadette_Y_John@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige Kovach

Special Education Teacher

Paige_T_Kovach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vickie (Nani) Lowery

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Vickie_L_Lowery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vickie (Nani) Lowery

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Vickie_L_Lowery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Lucas-dreiss

Teacher, Special Education

Sara_Lucas-dreiss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy Lundy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cindy_L_Lundy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lourdes Mendez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lourdes_I_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Mitchell-nurse

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Karen_F_Mitchell-nurse@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Neshawat

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_G_Neshawat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edger Osmena

Special Education Teacher

Edger_T_Osmena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Quackenbush

Teacher, Special Education

Susan_C_Quackenbush@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gene Smith

Special Education Teacher

Gene_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Sprecher

Paraeducator

Susan_Sprecher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Thayer

Teacher

Deborah_L_Thayer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda Thiessen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rhonda_R_Thiessen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Yaniga

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Keith_M_Yaniga@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-284-4750

Mrs. Mary Blankinship

Speech Pathologist

Mary_A_Blankinship@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry Trahan

Speech Pathologist

Sherry_E_Trahan@mcpsmd.org

User Support301-284-4750

World Languages301-284-4750

Mrs. Kelly Smith

Content Specialist

Kelly_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca Sanchez Cole

Classroom Teacher Middle

Blanca_I_SanchezCole@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joel Tcheimegni

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joel_Tcheimegni@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Greg Weston

Classroom Teacher Middle

Greg_Weston@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Serge Yondou

Classroom Teacher Middle

Serge_E_Yondou@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ivelisse Yordan-Torres

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ivelisse_Yordan-Torres@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Ridenour

Resource Teacher

Lisa_M_Ridenour@mcpsmd.org