Staff Directory print

Principal301-601-0368

Mrs. Khadija Barkley

Principal

Khadija_F_Barkley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Schecter

Administrative Secretary

Cheryl_T_Schecter@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-601-0357

Mr. Joel Beidleman

Assistant Principal

Joel_L_Beidleman@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tiffany Awkard

Principal Asst Middle

Tiffany_N_Awkard@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator301-601-0346

Ms. Rose Alvarez

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Rose_S_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Center for the Highly Gifted301-601-0381

Mr. Douglas Nelson

Coordinator

Douglas_E_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Rosemier

School Secretary

Karen_Rosemier@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-601-0344

Mrs. Anita Eversman

School Secretary

Anita_D_Eversman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Mikulski

Instructional Data Assistant

Holly_W_Mikulski@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Program301-601-0344

Mrs. Molly Murray

MYP Coordinator

Molly_B_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-601-0344

Mrs. Pamela Dodson

Attendance/School Secretary

Pam_L_Dodson@mcpsmd.org

Finance Office301-601-0347

Ms. Theresa (Terri) Shull

School Financial Specialist

Theresa_A_Shull@mcpsmd.org

Healthroom301-601-0367

Alternative Programs301-601-0344

Mrs. Laura Crittenden

Teacher Alternative Programs

Laura_M_Crittenden@mcpsmd.org

Art301-601-0344

Ms. Amanda Wurster

Art Teacher

Amanda_Wurster@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-353-8047

Mrs. Sheila Sanford

Building Service Manager III

Sheila_D_Sanford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rudy Arredondo

Plant Equipment Operator I

Rudy_Arredondo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brenda Besaw

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Brenda_K_Besaw@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Ellison Jr

Building Service Worker

Charles_EllisonJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cupertino Unda

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Cupertino_Unda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yajuan Ying

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yajuan_Ying@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department301-601-0343

Ms. Susie Ikpemgbe

Resource Counselor

Susie_I_Ikpemgbe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Britton

Counseling Secretary

Nancy_V_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Joseph

Counselor

Karen_M_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin Stakem

Counselor

Martin_P_Stakem@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Williams

Counselor

Natalie_Williams@mcpsmd.org

English301-601-0344

Miss Allison Davis

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Allison_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamila Denney

Content Specialist English/English Teacher

Jamila_W_Denney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Hardiman

English Teacher

Maria_M_Hardiman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Hoffmann

English Teacher

Kristina_A_Hoffmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista McKim

English Teacher/8th Gr. Team Leader

Krista_L_McKim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine (Kitty) Shuler

English Teacher

Kitty_E_Shuler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Sikora

English Teacher

Teresa_M_Sikora@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Ventura

English Teacher

Amy_S_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Walton

Team Leader 8th Gr./English Teacher

Brian_M_Walton@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-601-0344

Mrs. Holly Bouton

Teacher ESOL

Holly_J_Bouton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Breiner

Content Specialist FL/Electives - ESOL Teacher

Joanne_Z_Breiner@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-353-8045

Mrs. Deanna Marsh

Cafeteria Manager

Deanna_R_Marsh@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shannon Addison

Cafeteria Worker I

Shannon_S_Addison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannye Hungerford

Cafeteria Worker I

Jeannye_G_Hungerford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Kraus

Cafeteria Worker

Linda_L_Kraus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza Martinez

Cafeteria Worker I

Maritza_L_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ada Mejia

Cafeteria Worker

Ada_I_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Richter

Cafeteria Worker I

Carmen_J_Richter@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-601-0344

Mr. Daniel Esteban

Spanish Teacher

Daniel_Esteban@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline Ferrante

Content Specialist

Caroline_J_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arnulfo (Ernie) Padilla

Spanish Teacher

Ernie_A_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Whaley

Spanish Teacher

Erin_Whaley@mcpsmd.org

HG Center/Humanities301-601-0381

Mrs. Anne (Nancy) Baskin

Advanced English 6

Anne_L_Baskin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Dempsey

Media Production

James_G_Dempsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Miller

English/Reading Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Moss-Pham

English Teacher

Ashley_S_Moss-Pham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Sesler

Content Specialist World Studies/History Teacher

Nancy_L_Sesler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Sneddon

World Studies Teacher

Heather_M_Sneddon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Weiland

World Studies Teacher

Cindy_Weiland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Wroblewski

Media Production

Lisa_F_Wroblewski@mcpsmd.org

HG Center/Math,Sci.,Comp. Sci.301-601-0381

Mr. Steven (Steve) Asbacher

Math Teacher

Steven_Asbacher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roseann Brady

Science Teacher

Roseann_M_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Traci Fairbairn

Science Teacher

Traci_G_Fairbairn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Fleming

Algebra and Geometry Teacher

John_S_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ebony Glover

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ebony_C_Glover@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tarrick Moore

Math Teacher

Tarrick_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lena Polishchuk

Computer Science Teacher

Lena_Polishchuk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Young

Science Teacher

Gregory_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-601-0344

Mrs. Jean Bernstein

Teacher

Jean_M_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-601-0344

Ms. Leigh Coleman

Math Teacher/7th Gr. Team Leader

Leigh_A_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Easley

Mathematics Content Spec/Algebra Teacher

Nancy_L_Easley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Gall

Team Leader-Middle School

Elizabeth_K_Gall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Grant

Math Teacher

Jonathan_A_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) Myers

Math Teacher

Elizabeth_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Walker

Math Teacher

Steven_B_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Yader

Math Teacher

Wendy_A_Yader@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-353-0975

Mrs. Alexis Gerard

Media Specialist

Alexis_A_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Franziska Turrell

Media Assistant

Franziska_A_Turrell@mcpsmd.org

Music301-601-0385

Mr. Richard Gray

Instrumental Music Teacher

Richard_O_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Lee

Choral Teacher

Sarah_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Randine (Randi) Levy

Instrumental Music Teacher

Randine_C_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health301-601-0344

Mr. Alexandros Tsironis

PE Teacher

Alexandros_D_Tsironis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Fetner

PE Teacher

Patricia_S_Fetner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Hagler

PE Teacher

Beth_A_Hagler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond Hernan

PE/Health Teacher

Raymond_M_Hernan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Pully

PE Teacher

Susan_R_Pully2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Reader

PE Teacher

Jonathan_D_Reader@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Ricucci

PE Teacher

Michael_Ricucci@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-601-0344

Ms. Margaret Aldridge

Reading Teacher

Margaret_M_Aldridge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. L (Karen) Greene-Turner

Reading Teacher

L_K_Greene-Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anginise Moore-Vernon

Reading Teacher

Anginise_MooreVernon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Roux

Team Leader, 7th gr./Reading Teacher

Colleen_M_Roux@mcpsmd.org

Science301-601-0344

Mrs. Julie Asher

Science Teacher

Julie_M_Asher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randy Blair

Science Teacher

Randy_M_Blair@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Hill

Computer Science Teacher

David_R_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Linkins

Science Teacher

Susan_R_Linkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taiwo Okusaga

Content Specialist Science/Science Teacher

Taiwo_O_Okusaga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Stewart

Science Teacher

John_T_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Security301-601-0344

Mrs. Christina Waser

Security Assistant

Christina_S_Waser@mcpsmd.org

Social/World Studies301-601-0344

Ms. Eileen Carraway

Team Leader, 6th Gr. /Social Studies Teacher

Eileen_Carraway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine MacDonald

World Studies

Christine_MacDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Mahon

Social Studies Teacher

Heather_L_Mahon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Markowitz

History Teacher

Stacy_L_Markowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Marsilio

Social Studies Teacher

Anthony_L_Marsilio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Smith

History Teacher

Joshua_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-353-0838

Mrs. Lisa Ridenour

Resource Teacher for Special Education

Lisa_M_Ridenour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irene Brodsky

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Irene_A_Brodsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda (Rhonda) Casas

Special Education Teacher

Rhonda_S_Casas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah (Deb) Chilnick

Teacher, Special Education

Deborah_N_Chilnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet (Jan) Edson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_L_Edson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Farfan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_J_Farfan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Fraunhoffer

Special Eduaction Teacher

Jamie_Fraunhoffer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Griggs

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Barbara_J_Griggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Gunther

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_N_Gunther@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harold Hall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Harold_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keitha Hazel

Teacher Special Education

Keitha_L_Hazel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Catherine_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige Kovach

Special Education Teacher

Paige_T_Kovach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy Lundy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cindy_L_Lundy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse (Larry) March

Special Education Teacher

Jesse_L_March@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marion Martin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marion_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lourdes Mendez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lourdes_I_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Idalia Mesa

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Idalia_Mesa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Mettee

Special Education Teacher

Kaitlyn_M_Mettee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Robinson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya Robinson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tanya_Y_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gene Smith

Special Education Teacher

Gene_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Sprecher

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susan_Sprecher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Tibbs

Special Education Teacher

Michelle_M_Tibbs@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-601-0344

Mrs. Mary Blankinship

Speech Pathologist

Mary_A_Blankinship@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry Trahan

Speech Pathologist

Sherry_E_Trahan@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-601-0344

Mrs. Pamela Lloyd

Staff Development Teacher

Pam_G_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

User Support301-601-0380

Mr. Timothy (Tim) Dillow

IT Systems Specialist

Timothy_W_Dillow@mcpsmd.org

Vision301-601-0344

Mr. Adam Mills

Teacher, Vision

Adam_M_Mills@mcpsmd.org

18808 Waring Station Road, Germantown, MD 20874
Click here to log in