Staff Directory print

Principal301-284-4750

Mr. Jeffrey Brown

Principal Middle

Jeffrey_T_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-284-4750

Ms. Rose Alvarez

Assistant Principal

Rose_S_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tiffany Awkard

Assistant Principal

Tiffany_N_Awkard@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator301-284-4750

Mr. Scott Smith

Principal Asst Middle

Scott_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-284-4750

Mrs. Nicole Quiroga

School Administrative Secretar

Nicole_L_Quiroga@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-284-4750

Mrs. Pamela Dodson

Secretary

Pam_L_Dodson@mcpsmd.org

Finance Office301-284-4735

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) Shull

School Financial Specialist

Elizabeth_A_Shull@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-284-4750

Mrs. Jeri Crist

Secretary/Paraeducator

Jeri_L_Crist@mcpsmd.org

Center for the Highly Gifted301-284-4744

Ms. Somer Snider

Coordinator

Somer_Snider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Rosemier

Secretary

Karen_Rosemier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roseann Brady

Science Teacher

Roseann_M_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Dempsey

Media Production

James_G_Dempsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Traci Fairbairn

Science Teacher

Traci_G_Fairbairn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Fleming

Algebra and Geometry Teacher

John_S_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne Kelly

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adrienne_M_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Marks

Teacher

Jennifer_V_Marks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Moss-Pham

English Teacher

Ashley_S_Moss-Pham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sascha Simkanich

Computer Science, Team Leader

Sascha_J_Simkanich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Sneddon

World Studies Teacher

Heather_M_Sneddon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Taplar

Teacher

Allison_Taplar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Weiland

World Studies Teacher

Cindy_Weiland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Wroblewski

Media Production

Lisa_F_Wroblewski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Young

Coordinator

Gregory_Young@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Program301-284-4750

Mrs. Molly Murray

MYP Coordinator

Molly_B_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-284-4755

Alternative Programs301-284-4750

Mrs. Laura Crittenden

Teacher Alternative Programs

Laura_M_Crittenden@mcpsmd.org

Art301-284-4750

Mrs. Malina Danowski

Teacher

Malina_A_Danowski@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-284-4725

Mrs. Sheila Sanford

Building Service Manager III

Sheila_D_Sanford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rudy Arredondo

Plant Equipment Operator I

Rudy_Arredondo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brenda Besaw

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Brenda_K_Besaw@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Ellison Jr

Building Service Worker

Charles_EllisonJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darnell Washington

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Darnell_R_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department301-284-4770

Mrs. Catherine Reddington

Resource Counselor

Catherine_M_Reddington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Joseph

Counselor

Karen_M_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Connie Monte

Registrar

Connie_D_Monte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Morris

Counselor

Wendy_L_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Williams

Counselor

Natalie_Williams@mcpsmd.org

English301-284-4750

Mrs. Maria Hardiman

English Teacher

Maria_M_Hardiman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Hoffmann

English Teacher

Kristina_A_Hoffmann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy Kahn

Teacher

Roy_D_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Kay

Classroom Teacher Middle

Margaret_C_Kay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimelia Monroe

Teacher

Kimelia_M_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Palank

English Teacher, 8th Grade Team Leader

Michelle_R_Palank@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Sullivan

Team Leader-Middle School

Judith_A_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-284-4750

Mrs. Holly Bouton

Teacher ESOL

Holly_J_Bouton@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-284-4730

Mrs. Deanna Marsh

Cafeteria Manager

Deanna_R_Marsh@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shannon Addison

Cafeteria Worker I

Shannon_S_Addison@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ada Castillo

Cafeteria Worker I

Ada_I_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannye Hungerford

Cafeteria Worker I

Jeannye_G_Hungerford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Kraus

Cafeteria Worker

Linda_L_Kraus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza Martinez

Cafeteria Worker I

Maritza_L_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Richter

Cafeteria Worker I

Carmen_J_Richter@mcpsmd.org

IDA301-284-4750

Mathematics301-284-4750

Mrs. Nancy Easley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nancy_L_Easley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leigh Coleman

Math Teacher

Leigh_A_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Finecey-Icore

Teacher

Shannon_K_Finecey-Icore@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-284-4750

Miss Elizabeth Gall

Team Leader-Middle School

Elizabeth_K_Gall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherin Hershkowitz

Content Specialist

Cherin_O_Hershkowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tarrick Moore

Team Leader-Middle School

Tarrick_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Walker

Math Teacher

Steven_B_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Weiner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aaron_L_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Yader

Teacher, Focus

Wendy_A_Yader@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-284-4760

Mrs. Alexis Gerard

Media Specialist

Alexis_A_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Franziska (Frannie) Turrell

Media Assistant

Franziska_A_Turrell@mcpsmd.org

Music301-284-4750

Mr. Richard Gray

Instrumental Music Teacher

Richard_O_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Lanzo

Choral Teacher

Sarah_L_Lanzo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Randine (Randi) Levy

Instrumental Music Teacher

Randine_C_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health301-284-4750

Mr. Jason Maxey

Content Specialist

Jason_B_Maxey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Fetner

Teacher-Intramural Coordinator

Patricia_S_Fetner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Hagler

PE Teacher

Beth_A_Hagler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond Hernan

PE/Health Teacher

Raymond_M_Hernan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clinton Holley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Clinton_J_Holley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Hudson

Teacher

David_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Pully

PE Teacher

Susan_R_Pully2@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-284-4750

Miss Anginise Moore

Reading Teacher

Anginise_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Science301-284-4750

Mr. David Hill

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_R_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taiwo Okusaga

Classroom Teacher Middle

Taiwo_O_Okusaga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randy Blair

Science Teacher

Randy_M_Blair@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra (Alex) Hoover

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexandra_M_Hoover@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Linkins

Science Teacher

Susan_R_Linkins@mcpsmd.org

Security301-284-4750

Mr. Kevin Tobias

Security Assistant

Kevin_Tobias@mcpsmd.org

Social/World Studies301-284-4750

Ms. Eileen Carraway

Content Specialist

Eileen_Carraway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Mahon

Social Studies Teacher

Heather_L_Mahon@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-284-4745

Mrs. Lisa Ridenour

Resource Teacher for Special Education

Lisa_M_Ridenour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irene Brodsky

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Irene_A_Brodsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda Casas

Special Education Teacher

Rhonda_S_Casas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Fraunhoffer

Teacher, Special Eduaction

Jamie_Fraunhoffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Fraunhoffer

Teacher, Special Education

Jamie_Fraunhoffer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy Gottleib

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Judy_K_Gottleib@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Gunther

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_N_Gunther@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige Kovach

Special Education Teacher

Paige_T_Kovach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vickie (Nani) Lowery

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vickie_L_Lowery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy Lundy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cindy_L_Lundy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse (Larry) March

Special Education Teacher

Jesse_L_March@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lourdes Mendez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lourdes_I_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Moxley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gina_M_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Robinson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gene Smith

Special Education Teacher

Gene_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Sprecher

Paraeducator

Susan_Sprecher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicola Sussman

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Nicola_T_Sussman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Thayer

Teacher

Deborah_L_Thayer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Van Pelt

Teacher Special Education

Megan_VanPelt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Wahl

Teacher Special Education

Megan_D_Wahl@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-284-4750

Mrs. Mary Blankinship

Speech Pathologist

Mary_A_Blankinship@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry Trahan

Speech Pathologist

Sherry_E_Trahan@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-284-4750

Technology301-284-4750

Mrs. Kimberly Csulak

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_J_Csulak@mcpsmd.org

User Support301-284-4750

World Languages301-284-4750

Mrs. Angela Diaz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Angela_P_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Serge Yondou

Classroom Teacher Middle

Serge_E_Yondou@mcpsmd.org