Building Services

Department Phone: 301.444.3038 

Mr. Wayne Brown
Building Service Manager
Wayne_G_Brown@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Troy Hill
Building Service Worker Sh 2
Troy_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Donnelle Ballou
Building Services Assistant Manager Sh 2
Donnelle_Ballou@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Xiao Liu
Building Service Worker Sh 2
Xiao_Q_Liu@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Jerry Miller
Plant Equipment Operator II
Jerry_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org
Mr. John Ngotho
Building Service Worker Sh 2
John_N_Ngotho@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Dominique Burrell
Building Service Worker Sh 1
Dominique_L_Burrell@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Juan Rodriguez
Building Service Worker Sh 2
Juan_F_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Kuang-Hui Chang
Building Service Worker Sh 1
KUANG-HUI_CHANG@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Theodore Socha
Building Service Worker Sh 1
Theodore_A_Socha@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Francisco De Las Casas
Building Service Worker Sh 1
Francisco_J_DeLasCasas@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Eric Strong
Bldng Service Wrkr ICB
Eric_J_Strong@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Patrick Dorsey
Building Service Worker Sh 2
Patrick_M_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org 
Mrs. Jung Suh
Building Service Worker Sh 2
Jung_S_Suh@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Jose Garcia
Building Service Worker Sh 1
Jose_M_Garcia@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Charles Weschler
Building Service Worker Sh 2
Charles_A_Weschler@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Charles Goforth
Building Service Worker Sh 1
Charles_W_Goforth@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Michael Yon
Building Services Worker
Michael_K_Yon@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Patrick Herbert
Building Services Worker
Patrick_W_Herbert@mcpsmd.org
 

Building Information from the County: 

 

Maintained by Web Team | webmaster@chsmd.org
Click here to log in