Social Studies 

Department Phone: 301.444.3555


Social Studies Dept

Ms. Rachel Clements
Resource Teacher
Rachel_L_Clements@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Youngkeun (Raleigh) Jaffe
Teacher
Youngkeun_Jaffe@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Brian Alspaugh
Teacher
Brian_Alspaugh@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Kyle Landefeld
Teacher
Kyle_C_Landefeld@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Teak Bassett
Teacher
Teak_C_Bassett@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Richard (Scott) Mathias
Teacher
Richard_S_Mathias@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Robert (Rob) Burke
Teacher
Robert_J_Burke@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Kimberly Moore
Teacher
Kimberly_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Emily Demarest
Teacher
Emily_Demarest@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Daniel Mulcahy
Teacher
Daniel_P_Mulcahey@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Clifford (Cliff) Elgin
Teacher
Clifford_A_Elgin@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Richard Noland
Teacher
Richard_Noland@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lory Gardner
Teacher
Lory_C_Gardner@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Carol Sabet
Teacher
Carol_A_Sabet@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Michael Hunt
Teacher
Michael_A_Hunt@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Steven Watson
Teacher
Steven_M_Watson@mcpsmd.org
  Ms. Megan Wessel
Teacher
Megan_J_Wessel@mcpsmd.org 
Maintained by Web Team | webmaster@chsmd.org
Click here to log in