Science Department

Department Phone: 301.444.3575

Science Dept        

Ms. Jennifer Mary McBride
Resource Teacher
Jennifer_M_McBride@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Ann Redman
Teacher
Ann_M_Redman@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jacqueline Bragg
Teacher
Jacqueline_M_Bragg@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Luis Saucedo
Teacher
Luis_A_Saucedo@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Nicholas Caretti
Teacher
Nicholas_J_Caretti@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Rachel Sears
Teacher
Rachel_S_Sears@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Judith Chinn
Teacher
Judith_C_Chinn@mcpsmd.org
Ms. May Shlash
Teacher
May_Y_Shlash@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Edward Dalton
Teacher / Athletic Director
Edward_R_Dalton@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Joyce Tuten
Teacher
Joyce_Tuten@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jennifer Kearns
Teacher
Jennifer_P_Kearns@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Benjamin Tylka
Teacher
Benjamin_A_Tylka@mcpsmd.org  
Mr. Paul Koda
Teacher
Paul_Koda@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Catherine Ulicny
Teacher
Catherine_M_Ulicny@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Martioski-Taylor
Teacher 
Lori_Martioski@mcpsmd.org  

Ms. Laura Vicinelly
Teacher
Laura_A_Vicinelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Moser
Teacher
 Patricia_J_Moser@mcpsmd.org 

Ms. Rebecca Walter
Teacher
Rebecca_B_Walter@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Natasha Nubgaard
Teacher
Natasha_Nubgaard@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Emily Willard
Teacher
Emily_H_Willard@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Lee Paul
Teacher
Lee_D_Paul@mcpsmd.org 

Ms. Meghan Wilson

Teacher

Meghan_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org