Physical Education Department

Department Phone: 301.444.3524


PE Dept

Ms. Lauren Dommel
Resource Teacher
Lauren_M_Dommel@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Denise Miller
Health Teacher
Denise_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Troy Bowers
PE Teacher
Troy_A_Bowers@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Cecilia Natoli
PE Teacher
Cecilia_L_Natoli@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Mathew Derrick
PE Teacher
Mathew_W_Derrick@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Robert Pinsky
PE Teacher
Robert_Pinsky@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Candis Fratkin
Health Teacher
Candis_R_Fratkin@mcpsmd.org
 
   
Maintained by Web Team | webmaster@chsmd.org
Click here to log in