Mathematics Department

Department Phone: 301.444.3581


Math Dept.

 Ms. Denise Vizzini (acting RT)
Teacher/Testing Coordinator
Denise_L_Vizzini@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Matthew Mizrahi
Teacher
Matthew_B_Mizrahi@mcpsmd.org
Mr. David Blacklock
Teacher
David_N_Blacklock@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Walter Ostrowski
Teacher
Walter_J_Ostrowski@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Dawn Brezovec
Teacher
Dawn_M_Brezovec@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Teresa Oxendine
Teacher
Teresa_M_Oxendine@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Teresa Gaspar
Teacher
Teresa_A_Gaspar@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Nicole Summers
Teacher
Nicole_A_Summers@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lauren Grozbean
Teacher
Lauren_C_Grozbean@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Patricia Truitt
Teacher
Patricia_O_Truitt@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Maria Henry
Teacher
Maria_M_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Johnson
Teacher
Katherine_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Todd Watson
Teacher
Todd_F_Watson@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Armand Klinger Jr
Teacher
Armand_D_KlingerJr@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Ling Zhang
Teacher
Ling_Zhang@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Renee Mason
Teacher
Renee_L_Mason@mcpsmd.org
 


Maintained by Web Team | webmaster@chsmd.org
Click here to log in