English for Speakers of other Languages (ESOL)

Department Phone: 301.444-3289

 ESOL Dept

 Ms. Marianna Daddone
Resource Teacher
 Marianna_Daddone@mcpsmd.org
 Ms. Gayle Kamachaitis
Paraeducator
 Gayle_M_Kamachaitis@mcpsmd.org
 Ms. Kelley Cedillo
Teacher
 Kelley_L_Cedillo@mcpsmd.org
 Mr. Frederic Yoro
Teacher
 Frederic_B_Yoro@mcpsmd.org
 Ms. Rebecca Beadling
Teacher
 Rebecca_J_Beadling@mcpsmd.org
 Ms. Lourdes (Daniela) Zeppos
ESOL Paraeducator
 Lourdes_D_Zeppos@mcpsmd.org