English Department

Department Phone: 301.444.3501

English Dept

Ms. Julie Ganassa
Resource Teacher
Julie_M_Ganassa@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lisa Runyon
Teacher
Lisa_M_Runyon@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Andrew Calandro
Teacher
Andrew_J_Calandro@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Raabia Shaikh
Teacher
Raabia_Z_Shaikh@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Samantha Calarusse
Teacher
Samantha_Calarusse@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lauren Termini
English
Lauren_C_Termini@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Jeanine Hurley
Teacher
Jeanine_Hurley@mcpsmd.org
Ms Christina Trumbull
Teacher
Christina_N_Trumbull@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Christopher Lee
Teacher
Christopher_A_Lee@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Kyle Wannen
Teacher
Kyle_J_Wannen@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Lisa Marshall
Teacher
Lisa_B_Marshall@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Tara-dee Whitely
Teacher
Tara-dee_Whitely@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Michelle Meyer
Teacher
Michelle_L_Meyer@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Hannah Zumbar
Teacher
Hannah_M_Zumbar@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Yaseman Mirmozaffari
Teacher
Yaseman_Mirmozaffari@mcpsmd.org
 
Ms. Nicole Moravy
Teacher
Nicole_M_Moravy@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Sara Bristor
English Composition Assistant
Sara_Bristor@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Claudia Renehan
Teacher
Claudia_M_Renehan@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lorri Stout
English Composition Asst
Lorri_E_Stout@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Robin Roberson
Teacher
Robin_J_Roberson@mcpsmd.org