Art Department

Art Department Phone: 301.444.3075

Mr. Travis Shipley
Art Department Coordinator
Travis_S_Shipley@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Andrew Kirk
Teacher
Andrew_W_Kirk@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Malina Danowski
Teacher
Malina_A_Danowski@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Margaret Mckinney
Teacher
Margaret_I_McKinney@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Cassandra Fagan
Teacher
Cassandra_L_Fagan@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Emily Hoponick
Teacher
Emily_D_Hoponick@mcpsmd.org