Staff Directory print

Principal301-469-1221

Dr. Joan Benz

Principal

Joan_L_Benz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Burroughs

School Administrative Secretary

Stephanie_K_Burroughs@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-469-1200

Ms. Doreen Brandes

Assistant Principal

Doreen_A_Brandes@mcpsmd.org

Dr. La Faye (Dr. Burris) Burris

Asst Sch Admin

LaFaye_E_Burris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Reck

Principal Asst High

Stephen_Reck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley Rohner

Principal Asst High

Bradley_Rohner@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-469-1200

Mrs. Angela Polis

Secretary

Angela_Polis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patrice Thomas

School Secretary I 10 Month

Patrice_J_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Weigand

Secretary

Kelly_G_Weigand@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-469-1222

Mrs. Cathleen Libbee

School Secretary I 10 Month

Cathleen_R_Libbee@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-469-1233

Mr. Angel Delgado

Building Service Manager

Angel_R_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Alfaro

Building Service Worker

Rosa_E_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marta Canizales

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Marta_A_Canizales@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria Cruz

Building Service Worker

Maria_T_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Silvia Flores

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Silvia_E_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy Henderson

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Roy_E_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel Khan

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Miguel_A_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian McCall

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ian_A_McCall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pedro Paz

Plant Equipment Operator II

Pedro_A_Paz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sergio Trejo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sergio_Trejo@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Services301-469-1238

Miss Brenda Tam

Cafe Mgr II

Brenda_Tam@mcpsmd.org

Miss Xiaoyi Ma

Cafeteria Worker I

Xiaoyi_Ma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Stellakis

Cafeteria Worker I

Wendy_L_Stellakis@mcpsmd.org

Career Center301-469-1242

Mrs. Luana Zimmerman

College/Career Info Coord

Luana_P_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department301-469-1211

Ms. Jennifer Oristian

Resource Counselor

Jennifer_M_Oristian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Bean

Counselor

Robert_A_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary Carter

Counselor

Gary_J_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia Johnson

Counselor

Marcia_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Kaufman

Counselor Secondary

Tiffany_L_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Mastromatteo

Counselor

Angela_M_Mastromatteo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Parket

Secretary

Susan_L_Parket@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Puja Sharma

Counselor

Puja_B_Sharma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Makeyda Soriano

Counselor

Makeyda_A_Soriano@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office301-469-1205

Ms. Lisa Wellek

School Business Administrator

Lisa_L_Wellek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynn Besch

School Financial Specialist

Lynn_M_Besch@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-469-1207

IT Systems Specialist301-469-1105

Mr. Shawn McWilliams

IT Systems Specialist

Shawn_Mcwilliams@mcpsmd.org

Registrar301-469-1220

Mrs. Kari Lantos

School Registrar

Kari_V_Lantos@mcpsmd.org

Security Office301-469-1101

Mr. Terry Bell

Security Team Leader

Terry_A_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerry Combs

Security Assistant

Jerry_L_Combs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Johnson

Security Assistant

Sharon_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Salcion (Sal) Riley

Security Assistant

Salcion_B_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig Stewart

Security Assistant

Craig_A_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Internship Program301-469-1093

Mr. Jesse Smith

Teacher,

Jesse_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Art Department301-469-1227

Mr. Leonard (Paul) Dermont

Teacher Resource

Leonard_P_Dermont@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Carmi

Art

Tiffany_L_Carmi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Gilbert

Art

Amy_L_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaac McElheny

Classroom Teacher High

Isaac_Mcelheny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Mooney

Art

Dana_S_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director301-469-1240

Mr. Jesse Smith

Athletic Director

Jesse_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Autism Program301-469-1216

Mr. David (Coleman) Hall

Teacher, Special Education

David_C_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Purvi Algama

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Purvi_S_Algama@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadia Alrabee

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nadia_Alrabee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Carmi

Classroom Teacher High

Tiffany_L_Carmi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alegondo Gabutan Jr

Teacher, Special Education

Alegondo_GabutanJr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lavette Howard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lavette_M_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lavette Howard

Unassigned

Lavette_M_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruby (Reese) Moone Domingue

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ruby_R_Domingue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bolanle Oniya

Teacher, Special Education

Bolanle_Oniya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Orly Santos

Teacher, Special Education

Orly_M_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cody Stewart

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cody_J_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Miss Renee Teneyck

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Renee_L_Teneyck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kent Thompson

Teacher Special Education

Kent_A_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elise Weinstein

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elise_T_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Bridge School301-469-1231

Ms. Jan Shapiro

Resource Teacher, Bridge

Jan_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Strause

Secretary

Karen_O_Strause@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amalia Bernstein

Transition Paraeducator

Amalia_V_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Bolin

Teacher, Special Education

Robert_F_Bolin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jana Coffey

Teacher, Special Education

Jana_Coffey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abdelmajid Fikri

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Abdelmajid_Fikri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victorie Grubic

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Victorie_J_Grubic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tekshia Innocent

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tekshia_Innocent@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathy Jewell

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Cathy_L_Jewell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Katon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_I_Katon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruce Krohmer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bruce_E_Krohmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Laurent

Teacher, Special Education

Kenneth_J_Laurent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse Motko

Teacher

Jesse_C_Motko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janie Murray

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janie_D_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Nguyen

Teacher Special Education

Kevin_T_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Pham

Speech Pathologist

Andrea_L_Pham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Seifert

Teacher, Special Education

Dana_L_Seifert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hellen Shorb

Paraeducator

Hellen_A_Shorb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorna Solomon

Teacher, Special Education

Lorna_Y_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Wilhelm

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_L_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Wolff

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_L_Wolff@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music Department301-469-1243

Mr. Matthew Albright

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_D_Albright@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science Department301-469-1102

Mr. Leonard (Paul) Dermont

Resource Teacher

Leonard_P_Dermont@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Pomeroy

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_Pomeroy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hadley Steelman

Computer Science

Hadley_P_Steelman@mcpsmd.org

Drama Department301-469-1246

Mrs. Naomi Ratz

English

Naomi_R_Ratz@mcpsmd.org

English Department301-469-1217

Mrs. Jennifer Miller

Resource Teacher

Jennifer_E_MILLER@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Dempsey

Classroom Teacher High

Mary_Dempsey1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Deoro

English

Carol_M_Deoro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Haroot Hakopian

English

Haroot_Hakopian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Il Kim

English

Il_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Knarr

English

Kelly_M_Knarr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Larson

English Composition Assistant

Maureen_M_Larson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Mainwaring

English

Valerie_J_Mainwaring@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Marks

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_V_Marks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Mcevoy

Classroom Teacher High

Samantha_J_Mcevoy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christin Nixon

English

Christin_N_Nixon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelley Perrett

English

Shelley_L_Perrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvonne Roe

English

Yvonne_S_Roe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Savett

English

Jeffrey_E_Savett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Young

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_Young@mcpsmd.org

English Department301-469-1217

Mrs. Soraya Yousafi

Paraeducator

Soraya_Yousafi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Zitnik

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_B_Zitnik@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music Department301-469-1091

Mr. Ariel (Ari) Allal

Instrumental Music

Ariel_M_Allal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kristofer Sanz

Instrumental Music

Kristofer_J_Sanz@mcpsmd.org

Math Department301-469-1229

Mrs. Corinne Aghion

Classroom Teacher High

Corinne_S_Aghion@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dustin Coburn

Math

Dustin_M_Coburn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Fisher

Math

Stacey_B_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis (Curt) Hart-Southworth

Classroom Teacher High

Curtis_Southworth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hsinyu Ho

Math

Hsinyu_Ho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Jackson

Math

Chris_K_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianna Lancaster

Math

Marianna_D_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian Leber

Math

Christian_J_Leber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin Levine

Paraeducator

Martin_A_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Malanoski

Math

Monica_L_Malanoski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth Meyers

Classroom Teacher High

Beth_Meyers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi Neto

Math

Heidi_E_Neto@mcpsmd.org

Miss Audrey Phillips

Resource Teacher

Audrey_S_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Rafferty

Math

Matthew_J_Rafferty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas Szafran

Math

Douglas_M_Szafran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Tappis

Math

Christopher_Tappis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Wilson

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-469-1206

Mrs. Paige Pagley

Media Specialist

Paige_L_Pagley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Bottiglieri

Media Assistant 10 month

Tracy_Bottiglieri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamara (Tami) Burton

Media Assistant

Tamara_P_Burton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin (Ben) Schnapp

Media Services Technician

Benjamin_Schnapp@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys301-469-1236

Mr. Timothy (Tim) Lowe

Resource Teacher

Timothy_C_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Collins

Teacher, Physical Education

James_P_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul (Paul) Purkey

Teacher, Physical Education

Paul_A_Purkey@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls301-469-1237

Miss Margo Hopkins

Classroom Teacher High

Margo_A_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Morris

Physical Education

Sharon_K_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Science Department301-469-1228

Mr. Gary Rogers

Resource Teacher

Gary_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yuri Achille

Science

Yuri_S_Achille@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi Boppana

Science

Jodi_Boppana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia (Ginny) Brown

Science

Virginia_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Czaplicki

Science

Jennifer_L_Czaplicki@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Ernst

Science

John_D_Ernst@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Fishman

Science

James_R_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Franklin

Science

Wendy_M_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Fugal

Science

Adam_C_Fugal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Hanna

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_Hanna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Kronzek

Paraeducator

Deborah_E_Kronzek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Jonathan_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Manistre

Classroom Teacher High

Victoria_Manistre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Mcgehee

Classroom Teacher High

Mary_C_Mcgehee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Nemati

Classroom Teacher High

Sara_Nemati@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Nugent

Science

James_M_Nugent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wesley Russ

Science

Wesley_D_Russ@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clinton Sandford

Science

Clinton_A_Sandford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anat Schwartz

Science

Anat_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Signature Program301-469-1054

Mrs. Deanna Svrcek

Staff Development Teacher

Deanna_Svrcek@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies Department301-469-1247

Mr. Rodney Van Tassell

Resource Teacher

Rodney_G_VanTassell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katelyn Blanken

Social Studies

Katelyn_M_Blanken@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Brown

Social Studies

Erin_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Clark

Teacher

Bryan_D_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Doherty

Social Studies

Kevin_R_Doherty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Field

Social Studies

Adam_Field@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Forney

Social Studies

Christopher_J_Forney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Frank

Social Studies

Jamie_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Imperial

Teacher

Eric_H_Imperial@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Jacobson

Social Studies

Paul_E_Jacobson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lallitha John

Social Studies

Lallitha_A_John@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Kenworthey

Social Studies

Christopher_H_Kenworthey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Kimbrough-Groves

Social Studies

Jamie_L_Kimbrough-Groves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Marshall

Social Studies

Amanda_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Rivinius

Teacher, Social Studies

Scott_Rivinius@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan Rosenthal

Social Studies

Evan_H_Rosenthal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob Stidham

Classroom Teacher High

Jacob_A_Stidham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Van Tassell

Social Studies

Nicole_D_VanTassell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Yeagle

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_L_Yeagle@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-469-1219

Mrs. Tishya Soni-Chopra

Resource Teacher, Spec Ed

Tishya_R_Soni-Chopra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgia Averinos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Georgia_R_Averinos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Bennett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Catherine_N_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Bruce

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_E_Bruce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Carney

Paraeducator

Philip_D_Carney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Carter

Speech Pathologist

Diana_L_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Arvind Chopra

Special Ed. Para

Arvind_Chopra@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Howard (Carter) Gilliams

Teacher Special Education

Howard_C_Gilliams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle Harriston

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gabrielle_N_Harriston@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Lethbridge

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Daniel_J_Lethbridge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brielle Lizmi

Teacher, Special Education

Brielle_D_Lizmi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francis (Bryon) McWilliams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Francis_B_McWilliams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Miller

Teacher Special Education

Michele_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Nyakondo

Teacher, Special Education

Judith_V_Nyakondo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Richard

Teacher, Special Education

Michael_W_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juleria Smith

Special Ed. Para

Juleria_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl Stevens

Speech Pathologist

Sheryl_J_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education Depart301-469-1234

Mr. Timothy (Tim) Lowe

Resource Teacher

Timothy_C_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Baker

Teacher

Michael_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marla Rudnick

Classroom Teacher High

Marla_S_Rudnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Smith

Teacher Technology Education

Rebecca_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-469-1241

Ms. Lois Laclef

Resource Teacher

Lois_C_Laclef@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacye Steele-Yue

Classroom Teacher High

Stacye_S_Steele-Yue@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristin Beheler

World Language

Kristin_M_Beheler@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rachel Carter

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_J_Carter2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Gordon

Classroom Teacher

Denise_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tristina Kim

Classroom Teacher High

Tristina_M_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalia Kolodina

World Language

Natalia_Kolodina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mina Kushner

World Language

Mina_Kushner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yih (Michelle) Lee

World Language

Yih_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bing Li

World Language

Bing_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yi-Chun Lin

Classroom Teacher High

Yi-Chun_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Roos

World Language

Robert_A_Roos@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Risa Shariff

World Language

Risa_A_Shariff@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tishya Soni-Chopra

Resource Teacher

Tishya_R_Soni-Chopra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jan Shapiro

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Jan_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Churchill HS Web Team.
Click here to log in