Staff Directory print

Principal301-657-4994

Mrs. Jody Smith

Principal Elementary

Jody_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-657-4994

Mrs. Kathleen (Katie) Hecklinger

Assistant Principal

Kathleen_A_Hecklinger@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-657-4994

Mrs. Vickie Krehbiel

School Administrative Secretar

Vickie_L_Krehbiel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria Giordano

School Secretary I 10 Month

Victoria_J_Giordano@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-657-4994

Mrs. Debra Amtower

Cafeteria Worker I

Debra_L_Amtower@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Anderson

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4

Michael_J_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lou Ann Barnwell

Paraeducator

LouAnn_B_Barnwell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Bowling Jr

Instrumental Music

Charles_H_BowlingJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eunice Chu

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5 HGC

Eunice_H_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Clark

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Margaret_M_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlin Connolly

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Kaitlin_Connolly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Fischer

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 3

Jennifer_R_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa (Terry) Friis

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Theresa_M_Friis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Gleason

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Amy_M_Gleason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Granados

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4

Ashley_H_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Greenberg

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4

Emily_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Holbert

Teacher Art

Tracy_Schmelter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Kirchner

Media Assistant 10 month

Deborah_M_Kirchner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eileen Kirklen

Media Specialist

Eileen_D_Kirklen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Krug

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Samantha_Krug@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent Lapadula

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Brent_R_Lapadula@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent Lapadula

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Brent_R_Lapadula@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent Lapadula

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brent_R_Lapadula@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josephine Luster

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5 HGC

Josephine_M_Luster@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-657-4994

Mr. Mark Lynch

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4 HGC

Mark_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Manion

Teacher General Music

Ashley_D_Manion@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Israel (Israel) Martinez-Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Israel_Martinez-Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Mathers

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Megan_T_Mathers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brady Miller

Teacher, Special Education

Brady_C_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joan O'Brien

Teacher Staff Development

Joan_M_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Orner

Food Service Satellite Manager I

Diane_Orner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget Prego

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 3

Bridget_L_Prego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Quintana

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4 HGC

Julie_A_Quintana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Rushin

Teacher Physical Education

Jennifer_B_Rushin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob Soboleski

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4

Jacob_S_Soboleski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra Soroka

Counselor Elementary

Alexandra_K_Soroka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Sparks

Speech Pathologist

Maria_N_Sparks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne Tiller

Lunch Hour Aide

Adrienne_Tiller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Tiller

Lunch Hour Aide

Philip_D_Tiller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Vincent

Teacher Reading

Diane_K_Vincent@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Wade

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 3

Nicole_I_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria York

Teacher ESOL

Maria_W_York@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Young

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 3

Lindsay_A_Young@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-657-4994

Mrs. Rose Berlune Duperval

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rose_B_BerluneDuperval@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan Colmes

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jordan_E_Colmes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Candy Neal

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Candy_L_Neal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ines Saravia

Building Service Manager III

Ines_D_Saravia@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org