Staff Directory print

Principal301-253-7000

Mr. Lee Derby

Principal Elementary

Lee_F_Derby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Penny (Penny) German

Assistant Principal

Penny_F_German@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa (Rosa) Mandich

Administrative Secretary

Rosa_G_Mandich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noreen Fair

School Secretary

Noreen_K_Fair@mcpsmd.org

ASD301-253-7000

Ms. Marielle French

Teacher, Special Education

Marielle_French@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Gaither

Teacher, Special Education

Bonnie_D_Gaither@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raina Schankel

Teacher

Raina_S_Schankel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Adams

Paraeducator

Shannon_A_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Ann (Pat) Anderson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

PatriciaAnn_M_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Besel

Special Education Paraeducator

Sharon_G_Besel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Kelder

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melissa_M_Kelder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannine Orwig-Moore

Paraeducator

Jeannine_T_Orwig-Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley Robinson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelley_J_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Building Service301-253-7000

Mr. Gregory (Greg) Bishop

B.S. Manager

Gregory_A_Bishop@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tracy Greene

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Tracy_T_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kim Spencer

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kim_L_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tommy) Washington

Building Service Worker

Thomas_R_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1301-253-7000

Mrs. Janet Carroll

Grade 1

Janet_M_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura (Laura) Davis

Grade 1

Laura_G_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claire Gardner

Grade 1

Claire_B_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mari Haynes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mari_K_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline Bencal

Reading Initiative

Caroline_S_Bencal@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2301-253-7000

Ms. Patricia (Mrs. Patricia S) Daly

Grade 2

Patricia_S_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri Gross

Grade 2

Sherri_M_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Schofer

Grade 2

Nicole_G_Schofer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Strong

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_C_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3301-253-7000

Mrs. Krista Romagnoli

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Krista_N_Romagnoli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Regina Thompson

Grade 3

Regina_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanne Wonderling

Grade 3

Jeanne_M_Wonderling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hyun Woo

Grade 3

Hyun_J_Woo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah (Hannah) Srour

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hannah_M_Srour@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4301-253-7000

Ms. Julia Koar

Grade 4

Julia_Koar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Moxley

Grade 4

Michael_E_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4301-253-7000

Ms. Dana Troup

Grade 4

Dana_L_Troup@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terrie Ward

Grade 4

Terrie_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5301-253-7000

Mrs. Monica Doyle

Grade 5

Monica_J_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Oedemann

Grade 5

Stephen_C_Oedemann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Zimmerman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joan_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten301-253-7000

Mrs. Terri Anderson

Teacher Kindergarten

Terri_D_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Cornell

Teacher Kindergarten

Teresa_M_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Stevenson

Teacher Kindergarten

Karen_P_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Wilson

Kindergarten

Jennifer_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Media301-253-7000

Mrs. Karina Hirschhorn

Media Specialist

Karina_M_Hirschhorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Wilson

Media Assistant

Denise_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Specialists301-253-7000

Mrs. Kathy Bernota

OT

Kathy_M_Bernota@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Katie) Brockett

Teacher, Special Education AD

Katherine_R_Brockett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin FitzPatrick

Art Teacher

Kristin_N_FitzPatrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Gordon

Reading Specialist

Diane_M_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Jackson

General Music

Melanie_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karl (Chris) Jansson

Physical Education

Karl_C_Jansson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie Kim

Art Teacher

Annie_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Mattsen

Speech Pathologist

Diana_L_Mattsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Rolfes

Resource Specialist

Lindsay_D_Rolfes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Moukdahanh Southivong

General Music

Moukdahanh_Southivong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Spoales

Counselor

Erin_M_Spoales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. April Thurn

Teacher Staff Development

April_A_Thurn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yared Velazquez-Guider

ESOL

Yared_Velazquez-guider@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick (Patrick) Dudash

Teacher Physical Education

Patrick_Dudash@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Gillenwater

Instrumental Music

John_P_Gillenwater@mcpsmd.org

Support Professional301-253-7000

Mrs. Jean Berringer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jean_A_Berringer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celina Diaz

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Celina_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Moskowitz

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Ann_E_Moskowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Richards

Lunch/Recess Aide

Susan_M_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amelia Silva

Paraeducator

Amelia_N_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org