Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-0560

Mrs. Courtney Jones

Principal Elementary

Courtney_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-0560

Mrs. Christine Homon

Teacher Staff Development

Christine_M_Homon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Griffin

Administrative Secretary

Cynthia_M_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Alexander

School Secretary I 10 Month

Denise_E_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-0561

Counselor240-740-0562

Ms. Stephanie Hespe

Counselor Elementary

Stephanie_Hespe@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria240-740-0564

Mrs. Ermelinda Campos

Food Svc Satellite Manager I

Ermelinda_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-0560

Mrs. Sally Alkon

Teacher PEP-C

Sally_S_Alkon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Andrews

Teacher Kindergarten

Tracy_A_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzana Basaric-Ilic

General Music

Suzana_Basaric-Ilic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Baylin

Teacher Special Education

Andrea_L_Baylin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Boger

Teacher PEP-C

Sharon_Y_Boger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Boice

Teacher General Music

Jennifer_Boice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Brewer

Bldng Serv Manager III

Kimberly_A_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Castelo

Building Service Worker

Julia_F_Castelo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Clay

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_E_Clay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Connelly

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_M_Connelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Crawford

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Amy_R_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Crickey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_H_Crickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aldona Debold

Media Assistant/Paraeducator

Aldona_T_Debold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Genevieve Djuissi

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Genevieve_E_Djuissi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Gannon

Teacher Kindergarten

Lindsay_E_Gannon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Ghion

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Teresa_L_Ghion@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri Ginsburg

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sherri_A_Ginsburg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Guenthner

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm AD

Catherine_R_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Gugel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jane_S_Gugel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Gumbs

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_C_Gumbs@mcpsmd.org

Miss Yvonne Harris

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yvonne_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Hilley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathryn_Hilley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Horowitz

Teacher, Special Education

Lisa_W_Horowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Hugo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ruth_A_Hugo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Jung

Classroom Teacher

Caroline_H_Jung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Kawamura

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Barbara_E_Kawamura@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-0560

Mrs. Barbara Kawamura

Paraeducator, Focus

Barbara_E_Kawamura@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Koval

Physical Therapist

Amy_Koval@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Kress

Classroom Teacher

Alyssa_D_Kress@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Leber

Teacher Physical Education

Lori_M_Leber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cory Leopold

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cory_Leopold@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katarina Letina

Classroom Teacher

Katarina_M_Letina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Love

Teacher ESOL

Elizabeth_T_Love@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Love

Teacher Reading Initiative

Elizabeth_T_Love@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan McLean

Teacher Kindergarten

Susan_J_McLean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Mcmullin

Paraeducator, Focus

Rachel_Mcmullin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana Medrano

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Ana_M_Medrano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Esther Mittelman

Occupational Therapist

Esther_M_Mittelman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Moloznik

Classroom Teacher

Julia_R_Moloznik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bernadette O'Boyle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bernadette_N_O'Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Reed

Classroom Teacher

Leslie_S_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Traci Reisner

Teacher ESOL

Traci_Reisner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gail Rosendorf

Teacher Prekindergarten

Gail_K_Rosendorf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Mary Kate) Ryner

Speech Pathologist

Mary_K_Ryner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Schwanger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tracy_L_Schwanger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kendra Seligman

Speech Pathologist

Kendra_L_Seligman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Smigocki

Classroom Teacher

Susan_Samsock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marion Spahn

Teacher Instrumental Music

Marion_L_Spahn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Spitzberg

Teacher Instrumental Music

David_A_Spitzberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dara Steichen

Teacher Special Education

Dara_F_Steichen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim Tran

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kim_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lucy Vigil

Classroom Teacher

Lucy_J_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ines Voorhees

Paraeducator

Ines_M_Voorhees@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ines Voorhees

Paraeducator, Focus

Ines_M_Voorhees@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Warren

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_A_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meaghan White

Teacher Art

Meaghan_C_White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Zedaker

Paraeducator, PreK/Lunch Hour Aide

Robin_Zedaker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elana Zimmerman

Media Specialist

Elana_D_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in