Arts Department


green dotDavid Gentzel

Department Chair *

green dotAisha Bryant Computer Applications

green dotMin Nam

Choral Music/General Music

green dotScott Herman

Instrumental Music

green dot Scott Cameron      Instrumental Music

green dotCharles Pozonsky

Technology Education/Engineering/TV Studio

green dotJoanna Gottesman Contemporary Communication
green dotSonia D'Agnese Studio Art 
green dot Kamini Kumar     Beginning Theater

*Interdisciplinary Resource Teacher (IRT) /Team Leader

MCPS Art Web site:

MCPS Technology Education Web site:

MCPS General and Choral Music Web sites:

Wootton Patron of the Arts


This page is maintained by the Cabin John Middle School Web Team. Cougar photo by fPat on Flickr.
Click here to log in