Staff Directory print

Administration301-649-8192

Dr. Stacy Ashton

Principal

Stacy_A_Ashton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Clarke

Assistant Principal

Troy_D_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Front Office301-649-8192

Mrs. Carole Taylor

School Administrative Secretary

Carole_I_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirline Juggins

School Secretary

Shirline_O_Juggins@mcpsmd.org

Counselor301-649-8192

Ms. Ashley Bell

School Counselor

Ashley_M_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Spanish Immersion Coordinator301-649-8192

Mrs. Gloria Plawner

Spanish Immersion Coordinator

Gloria_B_Plawner@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support301-649-8192

Mrs. Kerry Bulcavage

Math Specialist

Kerry_L_Bulcavage@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marymac Hoffman

Math Intervention Teacher

Marymac_P_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Glenis Quimby

Reading Specialist

Glenis_M_Quimby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wenona Stark

Academic Intervention Teacher

Wenona_Stark@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelli Stuart

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_O_Stuart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Vander Laan

Spanish Immersion Teacher (K/1st)

Sarah_M_VanderLaan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Franny Wooler

Staff Development Teacher

Franny_S_Wooler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Yoon

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Sara_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team301-649-8192

Mr. Nathan Berry

Physical Education Teacher

Nathan_S_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Casey Burnett

Instrumental Music Teacher (Grades 4 & 5)

Casey_B_Burnett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Gesumaria

General Music Teacher

Barbara_J_Gesumaria@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Felicia Lively

General Music Teacher/Chorus Teacher

Felicia_I_Lively@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reanne Shields

Physical Education Teacher

Reanne_T_Shields@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Varno

Art Teacher

Michael_R_Varno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirin Williams

Art Teacher

Shirin_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-649-8192

Miss Heansy (Janeth) Acuna

Building Service Manager

Heansy_J_Acuna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fasil Alemayehu

Building Service Team Member

Fasil_G_Alemayehu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Calderon

Building Services, Assistant Manager

Ana_L_Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irma Ramirez

Building Service Team Member

Irma_E_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Team301-649-8192

Mrs. Rachel Homsher

ESOL Teacher

Rachel_A_Homsher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wenona Stark

ESOL Teacher

Wenona_Stark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Wenzel

ESOL Teacher

Deborah_B_Wenzel@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1301-649-8192

Mrs. Gricia Canales

Grade 1 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Gricia_E_Canales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay DeBernardis

Grade 1 Teacher

Lindsay_E_DeBernardis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Decarlo

Grade 1 Teacher

Jessica_L_Decarlo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Honberg

Grade 1 Teacher

Sarah_Honberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria (Susan) White

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Victoria_S_White@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2301-649-8192

Ms. Caitlin Ballard

Grade 2 Teacher

Caitlin_E_Ballard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Dahlen

Grade 2 Teacher

Nicole_T_Dahlen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amell Dubbaneh

Grade 2 Teacher

Amell_K_Dubbaneh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurel Edgar

Grade 2 Teacher

Laurel_Edgar@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2301-649-8192

Mrs. Gayle Vanderhorst

Grade 2 Teacher

Gayle_W_Vanderhorst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcie Zuniga

Grade 2 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Marcie_J_Zuniga@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3301-649-8192

Mrs. Melissa Chae

Grade 3 Teacher

Melissa_R_Chae@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sherri Cohen

Grade 3 Teacher

Sherri_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Hong

Grade 3 Teacher

Stephanie_S_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Williams

Grade 3 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Maria_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4301-649-8192

Mrs. Bonny Dieterich

Grade 4 Teacher

Bonny_S_Dieterich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Garcia

Grade 4 Teacher

Heidi_M_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Lerman

Grade 4 Teacher

Lori_M_Lerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodee (JoDee) Scissors

Grade 4 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Jodee_M_Scissors@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5301-649-8192

Mrs. Patricia Bucknor

Grade 5 Reading and Writing Teacher

Patricia_A_Bucknor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Byrne

Grade 5 Teacher, Spanish Immersion

Caroline_A_Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francis Lotz

Grade 5 Math, Science and Social Studies Teacher

Francis_G_Lotz@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten301-649-8192

Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) Arango

Spanish Immersion Kindergarten Teacher

Elizabeth_Arango@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Bolden

Kindergarten Teacher

Stephanie_Bolden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Kibling

Kindergarten Teacher

Ashley_A_Kibling@mcpsmd.org

Miss Crystal Parker

Teacher Kindergarten

Crystal_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathy Powell

Kindergarten Teacher

Kathy_L_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Library/Media Services301-649-8192

Mrs. Lori Savoy

Media Specialist

Lori_Savoy@mcpsmd.org

Lunch and Recess Team

Ms. Danielle Dixon

Lunch and Recess Team Member

Danielle_D_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Klass

Lunch and Recess Team Member

Elizabeth_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina (Tina) Welch

Lunch and Recess Team Member

Kristina_M_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten301-649-8192

Mrs. Theresa Chin

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Theresa_Chin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Quely Medina

Pre K Paraeducator

Quely_Medina@mcpsmd.org

School Cafeteria301-649-8192

Ms. Laura Cruz Ochoa

Food Services Satellite Manager

Laura_CruzOchoa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilbert (Billy) Mims

Cafeteria Worker

Wilbert_E_Mims@mcpsmd.org

Miss Martha Perez

Cafeteria Worker

Martha_C_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Team301-649-8192

Mrs. Theresa Coufal

Special Education Teacher

Theresa_Coufal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Barker

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_Barker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Fleisher

Speech Pathologist

Melanie_A_Fleisher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Kessler

Teacher, Special Education

Amanda_M_Kessler@mcpsmd.org

Support Professionals

Mrs. Luz Avella

Spanish Immersion Paraeducator (K/1)

Luz_M_Avella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Dixon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Danielle_D_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Klass

Paraeducator, Focus

Elizabeth_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Sannoh

Paraeducator

Ann_W_Sannoh@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org