Staff Directory print

Principal

Mr. Xavier Kimber

Principal Elementary

Xavier_Kimber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Liess

Principal Asst Elementary

Barbara_A_Liess@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Team

Ms. Flor Lopez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Flor_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabel Vidal

School Administrative Secretary

Isabel_M_Vidal@mcpsmd.org

Pre-kindergarten

Ms. Claudia Cantalice

Paraeducator, Pre-kindergarten

Claudia_C_Cantalice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debbie Zhou

Teacher, Pre-kindergarten

Debbie_I_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Kelly Gillespie

Teacher Kindergarten

Kelly_M_Gillespie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Randi Lapidus

Teacher Kindergarten

Randi_F_Lapidus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia Mantzouranis

Teacher Kindergarten

Anastasia_Kyritsopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika Weaver

Teacher Kindergarten

Erika_L_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Anna Ballios

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anna_N_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Bonelli

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elaine_M_Bonelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Prunesti

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_Prunesti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Seiler

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_A_Seiler@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Barbara Brooks

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Barbara_L_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Clark

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Edward_D_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tonia Hillman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tonia_T_Hillman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gabriel Jackson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gabriel_S_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Stacy Camardi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stacy_Neira@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Halloran

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristen_Halloran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_F_Smith1@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mr. Noah Gray

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Noah_H_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Miss Monica Vasquez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Monica_R_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ben Weinstein

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ben_H_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Colleen Evans

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Colleen_B_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Hull

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_M_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Moore

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Peter_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org

LAD / Special Education Team

Mrs. Robin Blackman

Teacher, Special Education

Robin_Blackman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Harmison

Teacher, Special Education

Kathleen_Harmison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katelynn Knowles

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Katelynn_T_Knowles@mcpsmd.org

PEP Team

Ms. Danielle Berman

Teacher, PEP

Danielle_J_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina Berrios

Paraeducator, PEP

Cristina_Y_Berrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Brustad

Teacher, PEP Parent Educator

Karen_A_Brustad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Dickstein

Teacher, PEP

Sarah_L_Dickstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Dubois

Speech Pathologist

Danielle_Dubois@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Earnest

Paraeducator, PEP

Deborah_A_Earnest@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shante Flores

Teacher, PEP

Shante_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juanna Ma

Paraeducator, PEP

Juanna_T_Ma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reina Najera

Paraeducator, PEP

Reina_I_Najera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Watkins

Teacher, PEP Parent Educator

Stacy_A_Watkins1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Witzel-Grieb

Paraeducator, PEP

Patricia_A_Witzel-Grieb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl Wolf-Heller

Teacher, PEP

Sheryl_J_Wolf-Heller@mcpsmd.org

PEP- Vision Team

Ms. Laura Copp

Teacher, PEP - Vision Parent Eductor

Laura_Copp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jackquline Davis

Paraeducator, PEP-Vision

Jackquline_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Garcia-mejia

Teacher, Vision

Diana_L_Garcia-mejia@mcpsmd.org

PEP- Vision Team

Ms. Wendy Smith

Paraeducator, PEP-Vision

Wendy_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Support Teachers

Mrs. Elyse Bernstein

Teacher, Reading

Elyse_R_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget Cooke

Teacher, Focus-Math

Bridget_C_Cooke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy Orsini

Teacher, Focus-Reading

Tammy_M_Orsini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelina Sanchez

Staff Development Teacher

Angelina_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team

Mr. Joseph Caramanica

Teacher, General Music

Joseph_A_Caramanica@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Ewing

Teacher, Physical Education

Christopher_P_Ewing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Ewins

Teacher, Art

Katherine_E_Krekel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Hartung

Teacher, Physical Education

Kimberly_Hartung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James O'grady

Teacher, General Music

James_P_O'grady@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Quispe

Teacher, General Music

Karen_Y_Quispe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Wilburn

Teacher, Art

Amanda_K_Wilburn@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Team

Ms. Lori Dodson

Teacher, ESOL

Lori_M_Dodson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Negar Jahanbin

Teacher, ESOL

Negar_Jahanbin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Harriet Mulongo

Teacher, ESOL

Harriet_W_Mulongo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Rosen

Teacher, ESOL

Sara_Rosen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Vasilake

Teacher, ESOL

Katherine_C_Vasilake@mcpsmd.org

Food Service Team

Mrs. Debra Graham

Cafeteria Worker

Debra_D_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latifa Mhand

Cafeteria Worker

Latifa_Mhand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Piari Singh

Cafeteria Manager

Piari_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Media Center Team

Mrs. Carole Eagleson

Media Assistant

Carole_C_Eagleson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathryn Lee

Media Specialist

Kathryn_E_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator / Support Team

Mrs. Janet Arabian

Paraeducator

Janet_Arabian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Beatley

Parent Community Coordinator

Alicia_C_Beatley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Daly

Paraeducator

Karla_L_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodene Doughty

Paraeducator

Jodene_M_Doughty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Doyle

Paraeducator

David_D_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Hamilton

Paraeducator

Katherine_L_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Kuchar

Paraeducator

Mary_E_Kuchar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda McNally

Paraeducator

Melinda_J_McNally@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latifa Mhand

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Latifa_Mhand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharareh Ohadi

Paraeducator

Sharareh_Ohadi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stefanie Reiz

Paraeducator

Stefanie_W_Reiz@mcpsmd.org

Building Service Team

Mrs. Jacqueline Kreimer

Building Service Manager

Jacqueline_M_Kreimer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamal McAddley

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jamal_K_Mcaddley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernesto Miranda

Building Service Worker

Ernesto_E_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan (Helen) Ng

Building Service Worker

Yan_E_Ng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roselia Rodriguez

Building Service Worker

Roselia_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristine Ward

Building Service Worker

Cristine_N_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Student Services Team

Ms. Sylvia Barnes

Physical Therapist

Sylvia_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Eckenrode

Occupational Therapist

Wendy_S_Eckenrode@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krystal Finley

Counselor Elementary

Krystal_T_Finley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Lynch

Speech Pathologist

Mary_J_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy Williams

PEP Speech Pathologist

Joy_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in