Staff Directory print

Principal301-288-8300

Dr. Tamitha Campbell

Principal Middle

Tamitha_E_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals301-288-8300

Dr. Natasha Booms

Assistant Principal

Natasha_H_Booms@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Micah Wiggins

Assistant Principal

Micah_E_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-288-8310

Mrs. Penelope (Penny) Jaeger

School Administrative Secretar

Penelope_Jaeger@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-288-8300

Mrs. Tania Perez-fuentes

School Secretary

Tania_E_Perez-fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aliyah Rouse

Paraeducator/Secretary I/LHA

Aliyah_M_Rouse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Niloofar Ziaee

School Secretary I 10 Month

Niloofar_Ziaee@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-288-8305

Mrs. Tania Perez-fuentes

Attendance

Tania_E_Perez-fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-288-8326

Mrs. Jan Snider

School Financial Specialist

Jan_W_Snider@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department301-288-8320

Ms. Tawana Harris

Counselor, Resource

Tawana_C_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dhanmatie (Neela) Finlay

School Secretary II 12 Month

Dhanmatie_N_Finlay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethlehem Beru

Counselor Secondary

Bethlehem_Beru@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kamer Clarke

Counselor Secondary

Kamer_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hollys Hainer

Pupil Personnel Worker

Hollys_Hainer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Showman

Counselor Secondary

Kimberly_J_Showman@mcpsmd.org

Art301-288-8300

Mrs. Anjali Wells

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anjali_Madan@mcpsmd.org

Bridge Program301-288-8345

Mrs. Lisa Stephen

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource BD

Lisa_A_Stephen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Chad

School Secretary II 12 Month

Janet_S_Chad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ani Aghguiguian

Teacher, Physical Education

Ani_S_Aghguiguian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Bokal

Teacher, Special Education

Michael_A_Bokal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy (Tim) Brown

School Psychologist

Timothy_D_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Chad

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_S_Chad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie Cheeks

Social Worker

Jamie_T_Cheeks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Chrismer

Teacher, Special Education AD

David_R_Chrismer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Hitchcock

Teacher, Special Education AD

Maria_Hitchcock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Haddy Marenah

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Haddy_Marenah@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie Masters

Teacher, Special Education

Stephanie_E_Masters@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kamal Mayers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kamal_Mayers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Miller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Schmorr

Paraeducator Bridge Program

Jason_W_Schmorr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rachel_F_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Wellens

Paraeducator Bridge Program

Teresa_A_Wellens@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-288-8331

Mr. Charles (Charles) Fangoma

Building Service Manager III

Charles_Fangoma@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bayon (Bayon) Bockarie

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Bayon_Bockarie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francis Boison

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Francis_Boison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Kanu

Building Services Worker Sh 1

Andrew_K_Kanu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tae Kim

Plant Equipment Operator I

Tae_K_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cuong Ky

Building Service Worker

Cuong_V_Ky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Pineda Bran

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_A_PinedaBran@mcpsmd.org

Computer Sciences301-288-8300

Mr. Usman Jamil

Classroom Teacher Middle

Usman_A_Jamil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nakeisha Roland

Team Leader - Grade 7

Nakeisha_S_Roland@mcpsmd.org

English/Reading Literacy301-288-8300

Mrs. Linda (Kim) McCabe

Content Specialist

Linda_K_McCabe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keri Beswick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Keri_Beswick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adrienne Calhoun

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adrienne_G_Calhoun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charmagne Cole

Team Leader - Grade 8

Charmagne_L_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alethea Felton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alethea_Felton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Hartman

Team Leader - Grade 6

Hannah_E_Hartman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rochelle Hawes

Team Leader - Grade 6

Rochelle_L_Hawes@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jenise Leach

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jenise_B_Leach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Lefflbine-White

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Jennifer_Lefflbine-White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gursimran Mattu

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gursimran_K_Mattu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diona (D.D.) Paige

Focus Teacher

Diona_D_Paige@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Palmer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sean_M_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Camille Vendemia

Classroom Teacher Middle

Camille_R_Vendemia@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-288-8300

Mrs. Elaine Rattie

Teacher ESOL

Elaine_G_Rattie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (James) Blount

Paraeducator

James_D_Blount@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie Lazo

English Language Development Teacher Coach

Katie_M_Lazo@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-288-8334

Mrs. Tammy Kirby Loukota

Cafeteria Manager IV

Tammy_L_KirbyLoukota@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tsui Har (Rose) Chan

Cafeteria Worker I

TsuiHar_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ferne Edwards

Cafeteria Worker I

Ferne_Y_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Leaman

Cafeteria Worker I

Mary_A_Leaman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jing Gao

Cafeteria Worker I

Jing_Gao@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-288-8334

Global Access301-288-8338

Health Education301-288-8300

Mr. Scott Pasch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Scott_Pasch@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-288-8300

Ms. Erica Bader

Content Specialist

Erica_M_Bader@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Bikakis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Peter_V_Bikakis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl Boston

Classroom Teacher Middle

Darryl_L_Boston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Carbine

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melanie_Carbine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Dowling

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_V_Dowling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Jackson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Charles_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana June

Team Leader - Grade 7

Briana_M_June@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Milauskas

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_J_Milauskas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanette Stavely

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeanette_A_Stavely@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-288-8327

Miss Ramona Justice

Media Specialist

Ramona_W_Justice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline Johnson

Media Assistant 10 Month

Caroline_F_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Music301-288-8329

Mr. Raymond (Ray) Chaney

Music/Orchestra

Raymond_L_Chaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Fitzharris

Music/Choral

Megan_E_Fitzharris@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-288-8300

Mr. Earl Hoffman

Content Specialist

Earl_S_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tonya Banks

Physical Education

Tonya_N_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex Evangelista

Physical Education

Alex_Evangelista@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Leitzel

Physical Education

Brian_C_Leitzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Tolley

Physical Education

Mary_J_Tolley@mcpsmd.org

Science301-288-8300

Mr. Jacob Abrams

Content Specialist

Jacob_B_Abrams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Brice

Classroom Teacher, Middle

Brenda_O_Brice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marian Bromell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marian_M_Bromell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Connors

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erin_L_Connors@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Johnson

Team Leader-Middle School

Kayla_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Kell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erin_Kell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerrold (Mike) Liesch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jerrold_M_Liesch@mcpsmd.org

Security301-288-8328

Mr. Troy Marbley

Security Assistant 10 mo

Troy_D_Marbley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sherry Greene

Security Assistant 10 mo

Sherry_Y_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-288-8300

Mr. Benjamin Legarreta

Content Specialist

Benjamin_Legarreta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanna Bailey

Classroom Teacher Middle

Deanna_S_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jermaine Ellerbe

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jermaine_A_Ellerbe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Esposito

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lisa_Esposito@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Norwood

Classroom Teacher Middle

Angela_L_Norwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Paige

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jacqueline_M_Paige@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Whitmer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brian_D_Whitmer@mcpsmd.org

Special Needs LAD301-288-8340

Mrs. Elizabeth Joachim

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Elizabeth_M_Joachim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyne Awundaga

Teacher, Special Education

Evelyne_N_Awundaga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Ball

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Martha_A_Ball@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Bet

Teacher, Special Education

Kimberly_Bet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Chapman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarah_L_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deirdre Coyoy

Teacher, Special Education

Deirdre_A_Coyoy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Na'shea English

Teacher, Special Education

Na'shea_D_English@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cierra Harris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cierra_T_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juliann Hirst

Vision Teacher

Juliann_M_Hirst@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory (Greg) Jaeger

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gregory_W_Jaeger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wanda Johnson

Teacher, Special Education

Wanda_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Jones

Teacher, Special Education

Lindsay_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Legacki

Teacher, Special Education

Daniel_Legacki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Martin

Paraeducator

Susan_D_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lenez Mccann

Paraeducator/LHA

Lenez_Mccann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Morris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Linda_M_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Miss Loraine Palmer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Loraine_E_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carthel Russell

Teacher, Alternative Programs

Carthel_R_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanne Taylor

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jeanne_M_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sonya Walters

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sonya_Y_Walters@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-288-8337

Ms. Erica Roberson

Speech Pathologist

Erica_V_Roberson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-288-8300

Mrs. Abby Hendrix

Staff Development Teacher

Abby_R_Hendrix@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-288-8300

Ms. Larissa Amador

Content Specialist

Larissa_Amador@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yomar Cardona

Classroom Teacher Middle

Yomar_S_Cardona@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eirete De Jesus

Classroom Teacher Middle

Eirete_DeJesus@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Joachim

Resource Teacher

Elizabeth_M_Joachim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Stephen

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Lisa_A_Stephen@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Briggs Chaney Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in