Staff Directory print

Principal301-571-6966

Mrs. Karen Caroscio

Principal

Karen_E_Caroscio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. La Tonya Harris

School Administrative Secretary

LaTonya_D_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha Knight

School Secretary I 10 Month

Marsha_A_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Obstgarten

Assistant Principal

Robert_A_Obstgarten@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-571-6966

Mrs. Kathryn Applewhaite

Staff Development

Kathryn_C_Applewhaite@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Berger

Grade 3

Robin_S_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bernard (Bernie) Bidwick

Grade 3

Bernard_P_Bidwick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese (Terri) Brooks

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Therese_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese (Terri) Brooks

Paraeducator

Therese_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Campbell

Grade 4

Ashley_C_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari Carmen

Kindergarten

Shari_H_Carmen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Caropreso

Grade 2

Robin_D_Caropreso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shu-Yuan (Meiling) Chen

Food Svc Satellite Manager I

Shu-Yuan_H_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Creamer

Special Education Para Educator

Christopher_J_Creamer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Davis

Grade 2

Anne_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Davis

Grade 1

Patricia_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Dayton

General Music

Matthew_W_Dayton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen DeBuchananne

Grade 5

Kristen_E_DeBuchananne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Dyer

Grade 4

Karen_M_Dyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Englund

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm AD

Natalie_B_Englund@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Foley

Instrumental Music

Pamela_R_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Godinez

Instrumental Music

Luis_J_Godinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Hale

Grade 5

Brittany_L_Hale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tessa Hicks

Grade 4

Tessa_K_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Jamieson

Grade 1

Lauren_J_Jamieson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eleanor Jimenez

Kindergarten

Eleanor_W_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristelle Kambanis

Reading Initiative

Kristelle_R_Kambanis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Kemper

Kindergarten

Jamie_M_Kemper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Kim

Grade 2

Ann_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sohyun Kim

Lunch Hour Aide

Sohyun_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Knighten

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jennifer_L_Knighten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Knighten

Paraeducator

Jennifer_L_Knighten@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-571-6966

Ms. Faye Lam

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Faye_S_Lam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faye Lam

Paraeducator

Faye_S_Lam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faye Lam

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Faye_S_Lam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Leavitt

Kindergarten

David_A_Leavitt2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Ledesma

Special Education Para Educator

Carmen_A_Ledesma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Lipowsky

Grade 3

Dana_R_Lipowsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie Mack

Grade 1

Carrie_M_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Mlynarski

Physical Education

Andrew_Mlynarski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Molina

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Dora_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha (Jody) Morstein

Grade 1

Marsha_B_Morstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent Muha

Grade 2

Brent_Muha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice Newman

Media Assistant

Janice_S_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) Novack

Speech Pathologist

Kimberly_A_Novack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Panetta

Instructional Data Analyst

Joyce_N_Panetta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Panetta

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Joyce_N_Panetta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordana Paul

Grade 4

Jordana_Paul1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria (Vicky) Pike

Counselor Elementary

Victoria_L_Pike@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Purdham

Reading Specialist BD

Jessica_N_Purdham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leya Reaves

Teacher ESOL

Leya_W_Reaves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gerardo Rodriguez

Grade 3

Gerardo_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria (Alicia) Rodriguez

Building Service Manager

Maria_A_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Sanchez-Cabrera

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_S_Sanchez-Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amie Schwartz

Media Specialist

Amie_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Sichler

Grade 3

Kenneth_J_Sichler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Smith

Grade 4

Melissa_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arielle Suggs

Grade 2

Arielle_Suggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Thai

Physical Education-Part Time

Jennifer_T_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Umana

Grade 5

Susan_S_Umana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Wallace

Art

Lisa_A_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hua Sheng Wu

Cafeteria Worker I

HuaSheng_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Yasechko

Grade 5

Christine_Yasechko@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org