Staff Directory print

Principal240-204-5210

Mrs. Karen Caroscio

Principal

Karen_E_Caroscio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ajeenah Chavez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ajeenah_D_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. EunHee Cho

Assistant Principal

EunHee_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. La Tonya Harris

School Administrative Secretary

LaTonya_D_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-204-5210

Ms. Akosua (Kosi) Agyemann

Lunch Aide/Paraeducator

Akosua_Agyemann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Applewhaite

Staff Development

Kathryn_C_Applewhaite@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Berger

Grade 3

Robin_S_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bernard (Bernie) Bidwick

Grade 4

Bernard_P_Bidwick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese (Terri) Brooks

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Therese_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese (Terri) Brooks

Paraeducator

Therese_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Campbell

Grade 5

Ashley_C_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari Carmen

Kindergarten

Shari_H_Carmen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Caropreso

Grade 2

Robin_D_Caropreso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shu-Yuan (Meiling) Chen

Food Svc Satellite Manager I

Shu-Yuan_H_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Creamer

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Christopher_J_Creamer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Creamer

Paraeducator

Christopher_J_Creamer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Davis

Grade 1

Patricia_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen DeBuchananne

Grade 5

Kristen_E_DeBuchananne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Dyer

Grade 4

Karen_M_Dyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Englund

Special Ed Resource

Natalie_B_Englund@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tessa Hicks

Grade 4

Tessa_K_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Jamieson

Grade 1

Lauren_J_Jamieson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eleanor Jimenez

Kindergarten

Eleanor_W_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Kemper

Grade 5

Jamie_M_Kemper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Kim

Grade 2

Ann_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sohyun Kim

Lunch Hour Aide

Sohyun_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Knighten

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jennifer_L_Knighten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Knighten

Paraeducator

Jennifer_L_Knighten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniella Krohn

Instrumental Music

Daniella_E_Krohn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Leavitt

Kindergarten

David_A_Leavitt2@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-204-5210

Ms. Dana Lipowsky

Grade 3

Dana_R_Lipowsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Minwei Liu

Cafeteria Worker I

Minwei_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie Mack

Grade 1

Carrie_M_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kari Miller

General Music

Kari_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Mlynarski

Physical Education

Andrew_Mlynarski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Molina

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Dora_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha (Jody) Morstein

Grade 1

Marsha_B_Morstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent Muha

Grade 2

Brent_Muha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice Newman

Media Assistant

Janice_S_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) Novack

Speech Pathologist

Kimberly_A_Novack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marilyn Palmer

Teacher Reading Initiative

Marilyn_E_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordana Paul

Grade 3

Jordana_Paul1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria (Vicky) Pike

Counselor

Victoria_L_Pike@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Purdham

Reading Specialist

Jessica_N_Purdham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leya Reaves

ESOL

Leya_W_Reaves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gerardo Rodriguez

Grade 3

Gerardo_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria (Alicia) Rodriguez

Building Service Manager

Maria_A_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amie Schwartz

Media Specialist

Amie_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Sichler

Grade 3

Kenneth_J_Sichler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Smith

Grade 4

Melissa_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Sugar

General Music

Suzanne_E_Sugar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arielle Suggs

Grade 2

Arielle_Suggs@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer (Jennifer) Thai

Physical Education-Part Time

Jennifer_T_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Touchette

Art Teacher - Part Time

Patricia_P_Touchette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Townley

Kindergarten

Melissa_J_Townley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Umana

Grade 5

Susan_S_Umana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofia Walker

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sofia_E_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Wallace

Art

Lisa_A_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Yasechko

Grade 5

Christine_Yasechko@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org