Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-1306

Mr. Robert (Bob) Sinclair Jr

Principal High

Robert_Sinclair@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals240-740-1400

Mr. Norman Edwards

Principal Asst High

Norman_A_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Miss Marie Koch

Asst. Principal High

Marie_L_Koch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita O'Neill

Principal Asst High

Anita_R_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-1400

Mrs. Robin Pumphrey

School Administrative Secretary

Robin_R_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Jacob

School Secretary II 10 Month

Dawn_M_Jacob@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irma Padilla

School Secretary I 10 Month

Irma_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

User Support240-740-1307

Mr. Timothy (Tim) Hall

IT Systems Specialist

Timothy_C_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Attendance240-740-1385

Mrs. Corinne Emanuel

School Secretary I 10 Month

Corinne_A_Emanuel@mcpsmd.org

Signature Program240-740-1318

Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) Cooper

Teacher Resource

Elizabeth_H_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director240-740-1350

Mr. Jared Fribush

Athletic Director

Jared_B_Fribush@mcpsmd.org

Business Manager240-740-1305

Mrs. Kathryn Vargo

Business Manager

Kathryn_D_Vargo@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office240-740-1304

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Money

School Financial Specialist

Pamela_L_Money@mcpsmd.org

Counseling240-740-1390

Mr. Kim Tolbert

Counselor Resource

Kim_D_Tolbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime Baer

Counselor Secondary

Jaime_L_Baer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Conter

Counselor Secondary (A-Da)

Jessica_L_Conter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katryn (Kat) Costenbader

Counselor Secondary

Katryn_A_Costenbader@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannette Hayes

Counselor Secondary

Jeannette_L_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jean Smith

Counselor Secondary

Jean_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gail Valle

Counselor Secondary

Gail_N_Valle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lakesha McMillan

Counseling Secretary

Lakesha_N_McMillan@mcpsmd.org

Registrar240-740-1397

Ms. Gayle Marks

School Registrar

Gayle_S_Marks@mcpsmd.org

Career Center240-740-1375

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Prochnow

College/Career Info Coord

Deborah_A_Prochnow@mcpsmd.org

Security240-740-1389

Mr. Walter Leslie Jr.

Security Team Leader

Walter_L_Leslie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary Jean Charles

Security Assistant

Gary_JeanCharles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Largent

Security Assistant 10 mo

Keith_E_Largent@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Slade

Security Assistant 10 mo

Christina_E_Slade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria (Vicky) White

Security Assistant

Victoria_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dondrell Whitmore

Security Assistant 10 mo

Dondrell_Whitmore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryon (Bryon) Marshall

ISI Coordinator

Bryon_A_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-740-1371

Mrs. Mackenzie Phelps

Staff Development Teacher

Mackenzie_H_Phelps@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-1402

Mr. Bill Parsons

Building Service Manager V

Bill_D_Parsons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jasmina Aburto

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jasmina_A_Aburto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rito Bonilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rito_A_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel Campos

Plant Equipment Operator II

Miguel_A_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Carter

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Mary_A_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin Chica Claros

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Melvin_S_ChicaClaros@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Galvez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_A_Galvez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gladys Jimenez Sierra

BSW Sh 1

Gladys_B_JimenezSierra@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abu Koroma

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Abu_B_Koroma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Edy Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Edy_C_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Delores Mallette

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Delores_R_Mallette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Blanca Umanzor De Cordova

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Blanca_E_Cordova@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joel Ventura

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Joel_A_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria240-740-1398

Mrs. Zoila Bhutani

Cafeteria Worker I

Zoila_A_Bhutani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaingor Chow

Cafeteria Worker I

Kaingor_Chow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lai Ping Wong

Cafeteria Worker I

LaiPing_M_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yue (Lilly) Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

Yue_Y_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandy Ayoub

Cafeteria Manager IV

Sandy_J_Ayoub@mcpsmd.org

Art240-740-1392

Mrs. Katja Jimenez

Teacher Resource

Katja_N_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alyssa Bowlby

Classroom Teacher High

Alyssa_A_Bowlby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melisa Matthews

Classroom Teacher High

Melisa_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Michael

Classroom Teacher High

Anne_A_Michael@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Overman

Digital/Web

John_R_Overman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse Wieman

Classroom Teacher High

Jesse_M_Wieman@mcpsmd.org

Business/Technology Education240-740-1365

Mr. Frank Krach Jr

Teacher Resource

Frank_L_KrachJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Deshawn Anderson

Classroom Teacher High

Deshawn_W_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fred Katz

Classroom Teacher High

Fred_A_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bart Popeck

Classroom Teacher High

Bart_H_Popeck@mcpsmd.org

Child Development240-740-1372

Ms. Rachel Miller

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Computer Ed240-740-1393

Mr. Thaddeus (Ted) Pazulski

Classroom Teacher High

Thaddeus_B_Pazulski@mcpsmd.org

Cooperative Work Experience240-740-1379

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Gleason

College/Career Research and Development

Cynthia_M_Gleason@mcpsmd.org

English240-740-1382

Mr. Michael Kelley

Teacher Resource

Michael_D_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Branson

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_E_Branson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Caulfield

Classroom Teacher High

Joseph_A_Caulfield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michel (Mike) D'Anna

Classroom Teacher High

Michel_D_D'Anna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Omari Daniel

Classroom Teacher High

Omari_C_Daniel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Gifford

Classroom Teacher High

James_M_Gifford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Goyne

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_L_Goyne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Elizabeth_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sylvia Kim

Classroom Teacher High

Sylvia_E_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew MacLeod

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_D_MacLeod@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey O'Toole

Classroom Teacher High

Jeffrey_T_O'toole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Saxton

Classroom Teacher High

Monica_Saxton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Venette Voundy

Classroom Teacher High

Venette_C_Voundy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Linkletter

Eng Composition Asst

Rebecca_A_Linkletter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chanelle Cohen

Classroom Teacher High

Chanelle_N_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley DeLonga

Classroom Teacher High

Ashley_A_DeLonga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Harlow

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_Harlow@mcpsmd.org

Internships240-740-1393

Mr. Thaddeus (Ted) Pazulski

Teacher, Career Preparation

Thaddeus_B_Pazulski@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-740-1377

Mrs. Katherine (Katie) Kodan

Resource Teacher

Katherine_L_Kodan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Kathy) Boehlert

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_K_Boehlert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darlene Brown

Teacher, Focus

Darlene_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Fribush

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_A_Fribush@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-740-1377

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) Gandy

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_D_Gandy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia (Patti) Gilmore

Teacher Alternative Programs

Patricia_L_Gilmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Green

Classroom Teacher High

Tara_E_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Krawczel

Math

Michael_R_Krawczel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen McAllister

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_C_McAllister@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Phelps

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_Phelps@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Schreckengost

Classroom Teacher High

Chris_Schreckengost@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Simms

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Mary_C_Simms@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sushama Swamy

Classroom Teacher High

Sushama_M_Swamy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Waggoner

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_A_Waggoner@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-1395

Mrs. Anita Creek Thomas

Media Specialist

Anita_R_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Willoughby

Paraeducator, Media Asst.

Sara_Elliott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edith (Edie) Wood

Media Assistant

Edie_G_Wood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina (Tina) Wilbur

Media Services Technician

Christina_Wilbur@mcpsmd.org

Music Inst240-740-1364

Mr. Jonathan Eising

Music Teacher, High

Jonathan_K_Eising@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Phillip (Phil) Barnes

Music Teacher High

Phillip_P_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Music Vocal240-740-1351

Mr. Kris Zinkievich

Classroom Teacher High

Kris_M_Zinkievich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Zinkievich

Classroom Teacher High

Sandra_L_Zinkievich@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education - Resource240-740-1362

Mrs. Christine Di Monte

Resource Teacher for PE/Health/Dance

Christine_H_DiMonte@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys240-740-1361

Mr. Richard Burke

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Howley

Classroom Teacher High

Patrick_B_Howley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Potts

Classroom Teacher High

James_R_Potts@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls240-740-1362

Ms. Danielle D'Anna

Classroom Teacher High

Danielle_D'Anna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Litonya Livingston

Classroom Health Teacher High

Litonya_Livingston@mcpsmd.org

Science240-740-1391

Ms. Nasrin Saikh

Resource Teacher

Nasrin_P_Saikh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia Anderson-McMaster

Classroom Teacher High

Sophia_S_Anderson-mcmaster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Bryant

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_M_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zac Cornell

Classroom Teacher High

Zac_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Cheung

Classroom Teacher High

Erin_M_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Houchens

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_C_Houchens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jin Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Jin_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) McGarry Jr

Classroom Teacher High

Mike_W_McGarryJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew O'Connor

Teacher

Matthew_W_O'connor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Riegle

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_Riegle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacklynn Sadeghi

Classroom Teacher High

Jacklynn_F_Sadeghi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith Zanni

Classroom Teacher High

Meredith_S_Zanni@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Eichelberger

Classroom Teacher High

Aaron_Eichelberger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chun Roh

Classroom Teacher High

Chun_H_Roh@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies240-740-1374

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Newby

Resource Teacher

Jeffrey_J_Newby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen (Steve) Cain

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_J_Cain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Chris) Danis

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_C_Danis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Givens

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_B_Givens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Robert) Loftus

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_G_Loftus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy (Cindy) Loveland

Classroom Teacher High

Cindy_J_Loveland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Mendenhall

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_R_Mendenhall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Rowe

Classroom Teacher High

Pamela_L_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Staub

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_M_Staub@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Wagner

Classroom Teacher High

Mary_D_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Delavan

Teacher

Debra_Delavan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Gibbons

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_P_Gibbons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alecia Walker

Classroom Teacher High

Alecia_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-740-1387

Mrs. Kelly Szymczak

Special Education Resource Teacher

Kelly_L_Szymczak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Antoinette Jurado-Hilton

Speech Pathologist

Antoinette_C_Jurado-Hilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Krolikowski

Special Education Teacher

Lori_A_Krolikowski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neil Serafenas

Special Education Teacher

Neil_W_Serafenas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Macrae

Paraeducator

Ann_R_Macrae@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gail (Gail) Mroz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gail_A_Mroz@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Patricia (Patti) Kompare

Teacher ESOL

Patricia_A_Kompare@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corina Eastman

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Corina_B_Eastman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Ewanga

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Daniel_Ewanga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Forbes

Teacher, Special Education

Scott_Forbes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamarah Hay

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Tamarah_M_Hay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Hiscock

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Jennifer_L_Hiscock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Hornbostel

Teacher, SCB

Kristen_E_Hornbostel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen (Steve) Johnsen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephen_F_Johnsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gurvinder Kaur

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gurvinder_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kristian Kompare

Teacher, Special Education

Kristian_M_Kompare@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly McLaughlin

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_A_McLaughlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith (Judy) Myers

Teacher, SCB

Judith_G_Oppenheim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Sussman

Teacher Special Education

Scott_A_Sussman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Egan Tash

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Egan_E_Tash@mcpsmd.org

Miss Saba Tesfayohannes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Saba_H_Tesfayohannes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Weinstein

Paraeducator Special Education

Susan_J_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Yates

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erin_M_Yates@mcpsmd.org

TV Production240-740-1396

Ms. Heather Emory

Classroom Teacher High

Heather_Emory@mcpsmd.org

World Languages240-740-1359

Ms. Laura Fisher

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_N_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Hawkins

Teacher Resource

Vanessa_C_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Ramos-Roman

Spanish Classroom Teacher High

Denise_Ramos-Roman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Garcia

Classroom Teacher High

Claudia_N_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia Juarez

Teacher

Silvia_G_Juarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Maione

Teacher (French)

Elizabeth_A_Maione@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela (Angela) Prudhomme

Teacher

Angela_R_Prudhomme@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan (Jordan) Rowell

Classroom Teacher High

Brendan_J_Rowell@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Szymczak

Resource Teacher

Kelly_L_Szymczak@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in