Staff Directory print

Principal301-460-2145

Ms. Dara (Dara) Brooks

Principal Elementary

Dara_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Asst Principal301-460-2145

Dr. Sookhee Plotkin

Principal Asst Elementary

Sookhee_K_Plotkin@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-460-2145

Mrs. Francis Arbaiza Rodriguez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Francis_ArbaizaRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Williams

School Administrative Secretar

Rebecca_V_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-287-8871

Building Services301-460-2145

Mr. Simon Baek

Bldg Service Wrkr Shft 1

Simon_K_Baek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fredis Bernal

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Fredis_O_Bernal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delores Bryce

Building Service Manager III

Delores_A_Bryce@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-460-2145

Ms. Sau Lan Cheung Suen

Cafeteria Worker I

SauLan_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana Guzman

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_C_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ju-hsi (Miss Lucy) Shen

Cafeteria Manager

Ju-hsi_Shen@mcpsmd.org

Guidance301-460-2145

Media Center301-460-2145

Mrs. Lucia Acin-Andion

Media Assistant 10 month

Lucia_Acin-andion@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Boyd

Media Specialist

Valerie_G_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-460-2145

Mrs. Ursula Bell

Grade 2

Ursula_D_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joisee-ann Biles

Grade 1

Joisee-ann_Biles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Black

Paraeducator, Focus

Emily_R_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Blackburn

Kindergarten

Dawn_C_Blackburn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizebeth Brown

Grade 2

Elizebeth_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah (Sarah) Clark

Teacher Kindergarten

Sarah_E_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela Creed

Teacher ESOL

Pamela_M_Creed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Deloriea

Teacher General Music

Amy_Deloriea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Dupree

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Tracy_W_Dupree@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adela Embry

Paraeducator, PreK

Adela_E_Embry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felice Evans-Harrod

Kindergarten

Felice_Evans-Harrod@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reyna Farber

ESOL .6

Reyna_S_Farber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Ford

ESOL

Angela_P_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kieu-diem (Diem) Goon

Grade 2

Kieu-diem_Goon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Gormley

1st Grade Teacher

Valerie_M_Gormley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Greene

Paraeducator, PreK

Carol_A_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-460-2145

Ms. Martha (Beazy) Greenleaf

Sp Ed Resource

Martha_A_Greenleaf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stella Harrison

Grade 2

Stella_E_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Hernandez

Teacher - First Grade

Theresa_Y_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Hirschman

1st Grade Teacher

Melissa_L_Hirschman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Holloway

Kindergarten

Deborah_D_Holloway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Jenkins

Grade 1

Kimberly_D_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clara (Clara) Johnson

Teacher Art

Clara_C_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Jordan

Teacher- Focus

Diane_K_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Manzon

HSM Teacher

Leslie_J_Manzon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Maranon

Teacher - ESOL

Sylvia_Maranon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Miller

Teacher, Focus

Christine_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Miss Holly (Holly) Moden

Focus

Holly_K_Moden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lucy Muthara

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lucy_W_Muthara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Ricchini

Teacher Physical Education

Chris_Ricchini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jena (Jena) Richards

Teacher

Jena_B_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Ridinger

Kindergarten

Karen_A_Ridinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Riley

Grade 2

Susan_D_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Rouse

Para-Educator

Donna_M_Rouse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Rubinstein

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_C_Rubinstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deidrea Schnabel

1st Grade Teacher

Deidrea_M_Schnabel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Sybert

Staff Development

Margaret_K_Sybert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Lynn) Teoman

Speech Pathologist Pre-K .3

Patricia_L_Teoman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Tyberg

Paraeducator, PreK

Helen_M_Tyberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgia Uruburo

Teacher Kindergarten

Georgia_Uruburo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Vogler-Forte

ESOL .5

Laurie_L_Vogler-Forte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie White

Prekindergarten

Valerie_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jan Williams

Prekindergarten

Jan_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Zarren

Grade 2

Lauren_B_Zarren@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Zick

Speech Pathologist

Alison_R_Zick@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in