Staff Directory print

Main Office Staff301-924-3140

Mr. Evan Pinkowitz

Principal

Evan_J_Pinkowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Butler

Administrative Secretary

Nicole_D_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara McGoldrick

Attendance Secretary

Barbara_H_McGoldrick@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-924-3140

Ms. Michelle Baxter

Kindergarten Teacher

Michelle_L_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Broer

Staff Development Teacher

Jill_A_Broer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Brooks

Instrumental Music Teacher

Lisa_D_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosemary Dann

Reading Initiative Teacher

Rosemary_A_Dann@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shannon Dickey

Grade 3 Teacher

Shannon_L_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Dillon

Grade 4 Teacher

Amanda_D_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristine (Kris) DuMars

Grade 1 Teacher

Kristin_R_Dumars@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne Feinbaum

ESOL Teacher

Adrienne_S_Feinbaum@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda Freely

Grade 4 Teacher

Amanda_J_Freely@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Galeano

Art Teacher

Maria_T_Galeano@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Lee Geros

General Music Teacher

MaryLee_Geros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Keating

Paraeducator

Cynthia_M_Keating@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Kelly

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_S_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tong Khou

Cafeteria Manager

Tong_S_Khou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) Malengo

Kindergarten Teacher

Kimberly_A_Malengo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura McCanna

Grade 1 Teacher

Laura_S_McCanna@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-924-3140

Mrs. Carly Moe

Grade 2 Teacher

Carly_Sharbaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Muchnick

Grade 5 Teacher

Laurie_E_Muchnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele O'Neill

Grade 2 Teacher

Michele_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina (Tina) Padilla

Counselor Elementary

Kristina_K_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Stamates-Miller

Grade 5 Teacher

Gina_M_Stamates-Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Stoner

Grade 3 Teacher

Melissa_S_Stoner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Towson

Grade 3 Teacher

Rachel_H_Towson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent Weingard

Physical Education Teacher

Brent_D_Weingard@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Department301-924-3140

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Farrell

Special Education Teacher

Pamela_J_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Frank

Special Education Teacher

Heather_S_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Mccoy

Speech Pathologist

Lisa_Mccoy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina (Jeannie) McNamara

SPED Paraeducator

Regina_V_McNamara@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-924-3140

Mrs. Annette Hibbert Nelson

Media Specialist

Annette_C_HibbertNelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudette Mead

Media Assistant

Claudette_M_Mead@mcpsmd.org

Building Service Staff301-924-3140

Mr. Carlos Castillo

Building Service Manager

Carlos_A_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Montesdeoca

Building Service Asst Manager

William_V_Montesdeoca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Robles

Building Service Worker

Maria_Robles@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in