Staff Directory print

Office of the Principal240-740-0480

Mrs. Jerri Oglesby

Principal

Jerri_L_Oglesby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurene (Lauri) Over

Administrative

Laurene_M_Over@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aisha (Aisha) Rooke

Assistant Principal

Aisha_M_Rooke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen (Marie) Vincenty

Attendance/School Secretary

Marie_M_Vincenty@mcpsmd.org

Counselor240-740-0484

Health Rm.,Teresa Messina RN240-740-0481

Staff240-740-0480

Ms. Rachael Abramson

Teacher, Reading Initiative & ESOL

Rachael_L_Abramson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arturo Amador Mendez

Lunch/Recess Hour Aide

Arturo_AmadorMendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Bedell

ClassroomTeacher, Kindergarten

Ellen_C_Bedell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karyn Bedell

Paraeducator, Special Resource

Karyn_D_Bedell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amal Bekdash

LunchRecess Hour Aide Perm

Amal_M_Bekdash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amal Bekdash

Paraeducator, Special Resource

Amal_M_Bekdash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Carlson

Speech Pathologist

Laura_A_Carlson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wesley Eifler

Classroom Teacher, Gr. 5

Wesley_D_Eifler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joann (JoAnn) Floyd

Media Specialist

Joann_H_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Ginsburg

Classroom Teacher, Gr. 2

Rachel_L_Ginsburg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Geena Goodhand

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Geena_N_Goodhand@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jabari Graham

Paraeducator Head Start

Jabari_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Romy Gumer

Paraeducator, Special Resource

Romy_S_Gumer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill Guthridge

Classroom Teacher, Special Resource

Jill_Guthridge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Hankins

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Elizabeth_N_Hankins@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Harris

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Nicole_R_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Hartung

Teacher, Physical Education

Kimberly_Hartung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey Hickey

Classroom Teacher, Gr 1

Kelsey_M_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca Hirsch

Classroom Teacher, Gr 1

Rebecca_A_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Hirsch

Classroom Teacher, Gr. 4

Robert_D_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Jackson

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Tiffany_N_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gai Kaufman

Classroom Teacher, Gr 2

Gai_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Kingsley

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Sharon_V_Kingsley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Lang

Classroom Teacher, Gr 5

Megan_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Lee

Building Services Worker

David_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna Levine

Classroom Teacher, Head Start

Joanna_S_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Lillis

Paraeducator/Lunch/Recess

Suzanne_M_Lillis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Lurye

Resource Teacher

Diane_W_Lurye@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catharine Matthews

Classroom Teacher, Gr 1

Catharine_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bethany (Beth) McClary

Classroom Teacher, Gr 5

Bethany_L_Mcclary@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-0480

Mrs. Lisa Miller

Classroom Teacher, Gr 4

Lisa_B_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Mitchell

Paraeducator, Special Resource

Danielle_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Nocente

Classroom Teacher, Gr 3

Matthew_Nocente@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah O'Neill

Classroom Teacher, Gr 5

Sarah_E_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Obendorfer

Classroom Teacher, Gr. 3

Jennifer_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Taeksun Oh

Lunch/Recess Hour Aide

Taeksun_Oh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lizzet Ortuno

Paraeducator, Head Start

Lizzet_Ortuno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rena Papapostolou

Paraeducator, Special Resoure

Rena_H_Papapostolou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Parenti

Teacher Instrumental Music

Julia_M_Parenti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Park

Teacher, Art

Jennifer_N_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen (Ellen) Pickering

Teacher, Special Resource

Ellen_Pickering@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Rabin

Classroom Teacher, Gr 4

Rachel_B_Rabin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Reiter

Media Assistant

Wendy_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Romans

Teacher, Physical Education

James_R_Romans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn Sandler

Classroom Teacher, Gr 4

Jaclyn_Chernak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Sheets

Teacher, General Music

Nicholas_V_Sheets@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Sugar

Teacher, General Music

Suzanne_E_Sugar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Tabachow

Classroom Teacher, Gr 2

Tracy_S_Tabachow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Taylor

Staff Development Teacher

Debra_G_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Teitelbaum

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Judith_Teitelbaum2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Teitelbaum

Paraeducator/Lunch/Recess

Judith_Teitelbaum2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Thaler

Teacher, Art

Emily_M_Thaler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia Thomas

Lunch/Recess Aide

Felicia_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Thomson

Teacher, ESOL

Susan_H_Thomson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bethany (Bethany) Ventura

Classroom Teacher, Special Resource

Bethany_M_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia Wang

Classroom Teacher, Gr 3

Sophia_C_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Weisenthal

Classroom Teacher, Gr. 4

Andrea_Weisenthal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Wilkes

Reading Specialist

Lindsay_H_Wilkes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Juliet Wolfe

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Juliet_D_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria240-740-0483

Mrs. YanQing Li

Cafeteria Worker

YanQing_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ru Zhou

Cafeteria Manager

Ru_L_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-0482

Mr. Jimmy Ky

Building Service Manager

Jimmy_Q_Ky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Garcia

Building Service Worker

Jose_S_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alberto Reluzco

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Alberto_F_Reluzco@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in