Counseling Department

 Calendar

View full calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 23
Professional Day for Teachers

Thursday, August 24
Professional Day for Teachers

Friday, August 25
Professional Day for Teachers

Monday, August 28
Professional Day for Teachers

Tuesday, August 29
Professional Day for Teachers

Wednesday, August 30
Professional Day for Teachers

Thursday, August 31
Professional Day for Teachers

Friday, September 01
Professional Day for Teachers

Monday, September 04
Labor Day - Offices and Schools Closed

Tuesday, September 05
First day of school for students

Thursday, September 21
No School for students and teachers

Friday, October 06
Early release day for all students

Thursday, November 09
Early release day for all students; end of quarter planning

Friday, November 10
Early release day K-8