Staff Directory print

Principal240-207-2440

Dr. Louise Worthington

Principal, 8th Grade Administrator

Louise_J_Worthington@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals240-207-2440

Mr. Vaughn Bradley

Assistant Principal, 7th Grade Administrator

Vaughn_M_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Humphries

Assistant Principal, 6th Grade Administrator

Melanie_M_Humphries@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-207-2440

Ms. Romana Lawrowycz

Administrative Secretary

Romana_Z_Lawrowycz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristie Brooks

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kristie_L_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Ferrante

School Secretary I 10 Month, Attendance

Janet_M_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julianna Nixon

Attendance, School Secretary I - substitute

Julianna_R_Nixon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Pagan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Wanda_Pagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Proctor

School Secretary II 10 mo

Monica_L_Proctor@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office240-207-2410

Mrs. Lori Headdings

Resource Counselor; Grade 8 Counselor

Lori_A_Leister@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Bunting

Counselor - Supported Programs

Susan_M_Bunting@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennie Schwaderer

Grade 7 Counselor

Jennie_O_Schwaderer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corinne Whited

Grade 6 Counselor

Corinne_E_Whited@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Nichols

Counseling Secretary; Registrar

Bonnie_J_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office240-207-2420

Mrs. Lynne Murray

School Financial Specialist

Lynne_P_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-207-2444

Security240-207-2412

Mr. Claude Onley Jr

Security Assistant 10 mo

Claude_W_OnleyJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Robb) Wilkie

Security Assistant

Robert_C_Wilkie@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-207-2407

Mr. Gary Green

Plant Equipment Operator I

Gary_C_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone Budd Jr

Building Service Manager III

Tyrone_BuddJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel Rowe

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Nathaniel_A_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clifford (Cliff) Kerr

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Clifford_R_Kerr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Maness

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Chris_A_Maness@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilmer Realpe

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Wilmer_L_Realpe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan (Wendy) Zhao

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Wan_H_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria240-207-2406

Mrs. Katherine (Katy) Bishop Plog

Cafeteria Manager III

Katherine_A_BishopPlog@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Azoulay

Cafeteria Worker I

Patricia_Y_Azoulay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alla Hudson

Cafeteria Worker I

Alla_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Ziranski

Cafeteria Worker I

Joyce_A_Ziranski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristie Brooks

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kristie_L_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology Systems240-207-2440

Mrs. Aroub Saad

ITSS

Aroub_H_Saad@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-207-2435

Mrs. Heidi Walker

Media Specialist

Heidi_H_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Pagan

Media Assistant

Wanda_Pagan@mcpsmd.org

Arts Rotations240-207-2440

Mr. Leonard Marino Jr

Arts and PE/Health RT; TV Studio 8; Intro to Computers 6, 7

Leonard_P_MarinoJr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Blauser

Awareness of Language

Elizabeth_K_Blauser@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine (Tina) Dimisa

Art

Christine_M_Dimisa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sibyl (Beth) Hughes

Family & Consumer Science

Sibyl_E_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Kamuf

General Music

Debra_R_Kamuf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shockey

Intro to Computer Art 7, 8; Theater 6, 7

Lisa_Shockey@mcpsmd.org

English/Digital Literacy/Readi240-207-2440

Mrs. Jennifer Frye

English Resource Teacher; English 7

Jennifer_R_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Blauser

English 8

Elizabeth_K_Blauser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Bliven

English 8

Karen_E_Bliven@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Bozicevich

LAD English 6

Jason_Bozicevich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicola (Nick) Ciccarello

Digital Literacy 6

Nicola_Ciccarello@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina Claxton

English 6

Tina_D_Claxton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dianne Diehl

English 6

Dianne_L_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Friedman

Digital Literacy 6; Gr 6 Team Leader

Bridget_K_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Kelley

Read 180

Barbara_A_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Moxley

English 7

Stephanie_M_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Nelson

English 6

Becky_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin O'Neil

LAD English 8

Kristin_M_O'Neil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Peters

English 7

Sarah_E_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Pressel

Rewards Reading

Alicia_M_Pressel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Rettig

Digital Literacy 6

Anthony_R_Rettig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shockey

Digital Literacy 6

Lisa_Shockey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory (Scott) Webster

English 8

Gregory_S_Webster@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-207-2440

Ms. Amber Wales

ESOL

Amber_R_Wales@mcpsmd.org

LFI/SCB240-207-2408

Mrs. Karen Thielke

LFI Teacher

Karen_A_Thielke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristie Welch

LFI Teacher

Kristie_M_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Frankenberger

LFI Paraeducator

Diane_J_Frankenberger@mcpsmd.org

LFI/SCB240-207-2408

Mr. Eric Minsky

LFI Paraeducator

Eric_Minsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Gordon

SCB Teacher

Linda_S_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Radzville

SCB Teacher

Patricia_L_Radzville@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dorothy Grant-graham

SCB Paraeducator

Dorothy_L_Grant-graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Schwartz

SCB Paraeducator

Joan_S_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Williams

SCB Paraeducator

Michelle_I_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tian (Tina) Zhang

SCB Paraeducator

Tian_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-207-2440

Mrs. Tracy Tomlinson

Math Resource Teacher; C2.0 Algebra 8

Tracy_O_Tomlinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Cummings

LAD C2.0 Algebra 8

Jennifer_L_Cummings@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harrison Fisher

C2.0 Math 6; C2.0 IM 6

Harrison_Q_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Benae Gibson

C2.0 IM 7; C2.0 Algebra 7

Benae_E_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Dan) Hostler

C2.0 Algebra 8; C2.0 Geometry

Daniel_G_Hostler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Pluchino

LAD C2.0 Math 6

Ann_R_Pluchino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Ruocco

LAD C2.0 IM7

Mark_E_Ruocco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Sprankle

C2.0 IM 7; C2.0 Algebra 7

Jason_L_Sprankle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Tolbert

C2.0 Math 6

Jennifer_R_Tolbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Wetzel

C2.0 Algebra 8

Pamela_J_Wetzel@mcpsmd.org

Music240-207-2440

Mr. Michael Kamuf

Band and Orchestra Director

Michael_C_Kamuf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Kamuf

Band

Debra_R_Kamuf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kari Liuzzi

8th Grade Team Leader; Choral Music Director

Kari_A_Liuzzi@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health240-207-2440

Mrs. Tricia Abbott

Physical Ed; Health Ed

Tricia_A_Abbott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Chandler

Physical Ed; Health Ed

Ashley_E_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Frye

Physical Ed

Scott_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Paredes

Health Ed

Patricia_T_Paredes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Peters

Adaptive PE; Adaptive Health Ed

Sarah_E_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Greg) Standford

Physical Ed

James_G_Standford@mcpsmd.org

Science240-207-2440

Mrs. Shelia Shipmon Friedli

Science Resource Teacher; Science 8

Shelia_A_Shipmonfriedli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicola (Nick) Ciccarello

Science 7

Nicola_Ciccarello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joel Niswander

Science 6

Joel_D_Niswander@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Pekar

Science 6

John_T_Pekar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela (Pam) Pennington

Science 8

Pamela_A_Pennington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew White

Science 7

Andrew_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-207-2411

Ms. Dawn Haren

Special Ed Resource Teacher

Dawn_A_Haren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Allen

Paraeducator Itinerant

Pamela_A_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Ehrlich

Paraeducator

Rebecca_L_Ehrlich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April Eichorn

Paraeducator

April_R_Eichorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Gagnon

Paraeducator

Paula_M_Gagnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clara Margolis

LAD Resource

Clara_S_Margolis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Pagan

Paraeducator

Wanda_Pagan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Payne

Paraeducator

Brian_M_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Peters

PRIDE/Resource

Sarah_E_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Pressel

LAD Resource

Alicia_M_Pressel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Rascona

Paraeducator

Joseph_Rascona@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Volley

Paraeducator

Deborah_J_Volley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Wells

Paraeducator

Jennifer_K_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Speech/Language240-207-2440

Ms. Dana Hughes

Speech Pathologist

Dana_L_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mindy Postal

Speech Pathologist

Mindy_B_Postal@mcpsmd.org

SSL - Student Service Learning240-207-2410

Mrs. Susan Bunting

SSL Coordinator

Susan_M_Bunting@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-207-2440

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Nelson

Staff Development Teacher

Becky_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

World Languages240-207-2440

Miss Elizabeth Blauser

Spanish 1B

Elizabeth_K_Blauser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heydi Dupre

Spanish 1A/1B; Spanish 2A/2B

Heydi_E_Dupre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Norka Hardy

Spanish 1A

Norka_C_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

World Studies240-207-2440

Mr. Stewart Cummings

World Studies RT; World Studies 7; Gr 7 Team Leader

Stewart_W_Cummings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Beddick

US History 8

Gina_R_Beddick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Kenst

World Studies 7

Jeffrey_D_Kenst@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chad Lafley

World Studies 6

Chad_B_Lafley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Mann

World Studies 6

Tara_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Rettig

US History 8

Anthony_R_Rettig@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Haren

Resource Teacher

Dawn_A_Haren@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Baker Middle School Web Team
Click here to log in