Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-1300

Mr. Gregory Mullenholz

Principal Elementary

Gregory_C_Mullenholz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Cino

Assistant Principal

Barbara_A_Cino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nakia Sutton

Asst Sch Admin (ASA)

Nakia_L_Sutton@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-1300

Mrs. Marjorie (Marney) Jacobs

Administrative Secretary

Marjorie_E_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Lynch

Attendance Secretary

Dana_R_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josephine (Josie) Marinucci

School Secretary I 10 Month

Josephine_Marinucci@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1300

Mrs. Mary Adams

Paraeducator

Mary_C_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Solmaz Attarpour

Teacher Kindergarten

Solmaz_Attarpour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Barr

General Music

Leslie_A_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maureen Bigley

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Maureen_J_Bigley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia Bistle

Paraeducator

Silvia_A_Bistle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Bouquet

Grade 2 Teacher

Alison_A_Bouquet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Brenner

Grade 4 Teacher

Lindsay_S_Brenner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Buckman

Teacher Art

Samantha_E_Buckman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Burrell

Teacher Kindergarten

Erin_E_Burrell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine Burton

Grade 5 Teacher

Katharine_B_Burton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Calkin

Teacher, Grade 3

Kelly_A_Calkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Clarke-Williams

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Melinda_Clarke-williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl Clements

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sheryl_A_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Cline

Grade 4 Teacher

Hannah_E_Cline2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Cohen

Grade 3 Teacher

Kristen_N_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Cope

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_E_Cope@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Cosgrove

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kara_D_Cosgrove@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daemon Dartouzos

Physical Education

Daemon_A_Dartouzos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeni-Lynn DeBow

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jeni-Lynn_DeBow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Del Castillo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carla_C_DelCastillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Duvall

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Matthew_T_Duvall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janie Earle

Teacher Kindergarten

Janie_Earle@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anita Elaraj

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Anita_M_Elaraj@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Tina) Ett

Paraeducator

Catherine_K_Ett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Fox

Teacher Kindergarten

Amanda_J_Call@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Fox

Grade 2 Teacher

Elizabeth_H_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Frassrand

General Music Teacher

Peter_J_Frassrand@mcpsmd.org

Miss Taylor Garber

Grade 1 Teacher

Taylor_A_Garber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Gillespie

Counselor Elementary

Andrea_S_Gillespie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilyn Glick

ESOL

Marilyn_G_Glick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn Goldman

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Robyn_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rengin Gore

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rengin_Gore@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michele Greco

Grade 4 Teacher

Michele_A_Greco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christiane Gregorio

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christiane_R_Gregorio@mcpsmd.org

Miss Glenda Griffith

Grade 1 Teacher

Glenda_A_Griffith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Grillet Ortuno

Grade 3 Teacher

Sylvia_GrilletOrtuno@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1300

Mrs. Ellen Holder

Teacher - Second Grade

Ellen_M_Holder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Keane

Grade 4 Teacher

Leslie_E_Keane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Kepler

Teacher Instrumental Music

Benjamin_J_Kepler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Killory

Grade 5 Teacher

Sarah_M_Killory@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristi Kim

Teacher ESOL

Kristi_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Kost

Media Assistant

Amy_B_Kost@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Krebs

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caitlin_M_Krebs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Locke

Teacher Special Education

Abigail_G_Locke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Miller

Grade 3 Teacher

Julie_H_Ashin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mackenzie Miller

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Mackenzie_S_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie Mordensky

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Stephanie_A_Mordensky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin Moreno

Classroom Teacher Elementary- Grade 1

Kristin_E_Moreno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Mullins

Grade 4 Teacher

Lindsay_E_Mullins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Murshed

Grade 2 Teacher

Paula_A_Murshed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen O'Reilly

Teacher Physical Education

Kathleen_M_O'reilly@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julia Oldham

Teacher Grade 1

Julia_C_Oldham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Price

Counselor Elementary

Margaret_K_Price@mcpsmd.org

Miss Joanna Robbins

Teacher Kindergarten

Joanna_L_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Roth

Art

Jonathan_M_Roth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Sakin

Speech Pathologist

Kathryn_Sakin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Scarborough

Teacher Staff Development

Karen_A_Scarborough@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Scilaris

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Joanne_Scilaris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Scilaris

Paraeducator

Joanne_Scilaris@mcpsmd.org

Miss Andrea Segovia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Andrea_M_Segovia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra (Allie) Skiest

Grade 5 Teacher

Alexandra_Skiest@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Vigil

Grade 5 Teacher

Carmen_E_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roseli Walker

Media Specialist

Roseli_M_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Weaver

Grade 4 Teacher

Heather_M_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Weston

Grade 5 Teacher

Lisa_A_Weston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hilliary Winter

Speech Pathologist

Hilliary_M_Winter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna Wloszczowski

Special Education Teacher

Jenna_S_Wloszczowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Worden

Teacher Kindergarten

Kathryn_S_Worden@mcpsmd.org

Preschool Educ. Program301-571-6964

Mrs. Annette Messier

Teacher, PEP

Annette_Messier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonora Minor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tonora_P_Minor@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-571-6963

Mrs. Iming Lai

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Iming_Lai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Molina-Jimenez

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_D_Molina-Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-571-6993

Mr. Lorrell (Rick) Brock

Building Service Manager

Lorrell_Brock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chung Kuang Chen

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

ChungKuang_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Phillip Johnson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Phillip_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ximenia Murdock

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ximenia_P_Murdock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Strong

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Eric_J_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org