Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

 RJ Banner


The Inter-office Restorative Justice Workgroup:

  • Mr. Troy E. Boddy, director, Equity Initiatives Unit
  • Mrs. Kassie T. Cardona, pupil personnel worker, DSS
  • Ms. Mary B. Dempsey, director, Appeals/Transfer Team
  • Dr. Elizabeth A. Rathbone, student services specialist, DSS
  • Ms. Ruschelle Reuben, executive director, Office of School Support and Improvement
  • Ms. Lori-Christina Webb, executive director, Office of the Chief Academic Officer
  • Mrs. Stephanie P. Williams, director, Department of Policy, Records, and Reporting
  • Dr. Heather M. Wilson, instructional specialist, Office of Special Education and Student Services

The Restorative Justice Pilot Project Schools

RJ Pilot Schools


 RJ Questions





Website Resources

Edutopia's Restorative Justice: Resources for Schools


Media Resources

Kojo Nnamdi, "Beyond Zero Tolerance: Restorative Justice in Schools."  Radio Icon 


Click here to log in